Returning to campus: Information, updates and vaccination requirements. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2021 Events

December

Fri., Dec. 3, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Dec. 2, 2021 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium

November

Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 ― Honours Seminar
Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 16, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Nov. 15, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 2, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Nov. 1, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 1, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar

October

Thu., Oct. 28, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Tue., Oct. 26, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Oct. 25, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Oct. 25, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Tue., Oct. 19, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Oct. 18, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Tue., Oct. 12, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Oct. 7, 2021 - Wed., Oct. 7, 2020 ― MASS Meet the Prof
Tue., Oct. 5, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Oct. 4, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Oct. 4, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021 ― Department Colloquium

September

Tue., Sep. 28, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Sep. 27, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Thu., Sep. 23, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Tue., Sep. 21, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Sep. 20, 2021 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Wed., Sep. 15, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Sep. 10, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Sep. 3, 2021 ― Putnam Competition

August

Wed., Aug. 11, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Aug. 3, 2021 ― Summer Graduate Seminar

June

Tue., Jun. 29, 2021 ― Summer Graduate Seminar

May

Tue., May. 4, 2021 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture

April

Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Tue., Apr. 13, 2021 ― Honours Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 12, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Apr. 9, 2021 ― Thank the Profs - MASS
Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Apr. 5, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 5, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series

March

Wed., Mar. 31, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 29, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Mar. 29, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Mar. 24, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 22, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Mar. 17, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 15, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 12, 2021 ― Pi Day
Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Mar. 10, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 8, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 5, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series

February

Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 3, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Feb. 1, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series

January

Fri., Jan. 29, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Jan. 22, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series