Notice: Information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2021 Events

April

Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium

March

Fri., Mar. 12, 2021 ― Pi Day
Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Mon., Mar. 8, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 5, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series

February

Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 3, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Feb. 1, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series

January

Fri., Jan. 29, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Jan. 22, 2021 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 ― Graduate Seminar Series