Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2022 Events

December

Mon., Dec. 5, 2022 ― Topology Seminar

November

Wed., Nov. 30, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 28, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 28, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Nov. 24, 2022 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Wed., Nov. 23, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 21, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 21, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Nov. 14, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 14, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Nov. 4, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Nov. 2, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series

October

Mon., Oct. 31, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Oct. 31, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Oct. 28, 2022 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Fri., Oct. 21, 2022 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Thu., Oct. 20, 2022 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Mon., Oct. 17, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Oct. 14, 2022 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Fri., Oct. 14, 2022 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Fri., Oct. 7, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022 ― Topology Seminar

September

Thu., Sep. 29, 2022 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Mon., Sep. 26, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Sep. 23, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Sep. 23, 2022 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Mon., Sep. 19, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Sep. 16, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Sep. 16, 2022 ― Operator Algebra Seminar
Mon., Sep. 12, 2022 ― Putnam Competition Training
Mon., Sep. 12, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Sep. 9, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Sep. 9, 2022 ― Operator Algebra Seminar

July

Wed., Jul. 20, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series

June

Mon., Jun. 27, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Jun. 9, 2022 ― Prairie Discrete Math Workshop
Fri., Jun. 3, 2022 ― Department Colloquium

May

Wed., May. 25, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., May. 12, 2022 ― Women in Math Celebration

April

Thu., Apr. 14, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Apr. 7, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Wed., Apr. 6, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Apr. 1, 2022 ― Department Colloquium

March

Thu., Mar. 31, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 28, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Mar. 24, 2022 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 24, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Mar. 18, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 17, 2022 ― 2022 H.N. Gupta Memorial Lecture
Thu., Mar. 17, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 14, 2022 ― Pi Day 2022
Fri., Mar. 11, 2022 ― Honours Seminar
Thu., Mar. 10, 2022 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 10, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Mar. 7, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Mar. 3, 2022 ― Topology Seminar

February

Thu., Feb. 24, 2022 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Fri., Feb. 18, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Feb. 17, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Feb. 11, 2022 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Thu., Feb. 10, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Feb. 4, 2022 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Feb. 3, 2022 ― Topology Seminar

January

Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― Topology Seminar
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Jan. 20, 2022 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 20, 2022 ― Topology Seminar