Staff Listing

Jonathan Calfat, BBA

Faculty Administrator

Office: Education Building, Room 456.2
E-mail: Jonathan.Calfat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4118
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Colleen Grubb, BMus

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Education Building, Room 456
E-mail: colleen.grubb@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4589
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Colleen Hamilton

Research Coordinator, Social Work Research Centre

Office: Prince Albert Campus
E-mail: colleen.hamilton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 953-5535
Fax: (306) 953-5305

Vivian Haskins

Academic Program Advisor

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.11
E-mail: vivian.haskins@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7376
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Terri Hudson

Course Scheduling

Office: Education Building, Room 445
E-mail: terri.hudson@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4866
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Joanne Illingworth

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111
E-mail: joanne.illingworth@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7370
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Ina Kurtz, DipBA

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean

Office: Education Building, Room 444
E-mail: ina.kurtz@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4037
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Carole Li

Technology Facilitator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.18
E-mail: carole.li@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7386
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Line LeRuyet-Fjoser MAED, BA Hon, BSW, DBA

Practicum Placement Coordinator

Office: Education Building, Room 451
E-mail: line.leruyet@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5448
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Sally Machibroda

Academic Program Advisor, Undergraduate Programs
& Saskatoon Campus Administrator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.12
E-mail: sally.machibroda@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7373
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Amanda Noubarian, BA, MCert (Public Policy Analysis)

Coordinator & Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

Office: Education Building, Room 456.4
E-mail: amanda.noubarian@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Thy-Thy Quach, BA

MSW Program Advisor

Office: Education Building, Room 456.3
Phone: (306) 337-2967
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Brandi Srochenski, BA

Academic Program Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

Office: Education Building, Room 456.5
E-mail: brandi.srochenski@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Carolyn Tran

Practicum Placement Coordinator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.32
E-mail: carolyn.tran@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7387
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Merle Tuplin

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Education Building, Room 456
E-mail: merle.tuplin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872