Faculty Listing

Marilyn Andrews

Spatial and Numeric Data Services - Data Librarian
Geography Subject Librarian

Office: LY 611.19
E-mail: Marilyn.Andrews@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5113
Fax: 306-585-4493

Cara Bradley

Research & Scholarship Librarian

Office: LY 611.12.2
E-mail: Cara.Bradley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4837
Fax: 306-585-4493

Crista Bradley (On Sabbatical)

University Records and Information Management Archivist

E-mail: Crista.Bradley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2249
Fax: 306-585-4493

Mary Chipanshi

Librarian for Nursing, Kinesiology & Health Studies and Psychology

E-mail: Mary.Chipanshi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5101
Fax: 306-585-4493

Kate Cushon

Librarian for Business Administration, English, Theatre, Media Production and Studies (Film)

E-mail: Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3233
Fax: 306-585-4493

Brad Doerksen

Student Success Librarian

E-mail: Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2927
Fax: 306-585-4493

Carol MacDonald

Head, Systems Development and Implementation

E-mail: Carol.MacDonald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4015
Fax: 306-337-2586

Colleen Murphy

Associate University Librarian, Teaching, Learning and Research

E-mail: Colleen.Murphy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4028
Fax: 306-585-4493

Barbara Nelke

Head, Library Technical Services and Collections

E-mail: Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5099
Fax: 306-585-4493

Charles Phelps

Librarian for Science, Engineering, Social Work, and Anthropology

E-mail: Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2581
Fax: 306-585-4493

Kaetlyn Phillips

Liaison Librarian

Office: LY 611.13
E-mail: Kaetlyn.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2636
Fax: 306-585-4493

Veronica Ramshaw

Digital Services & Liaison Librarian

Office: LY 611.12.1
E-mail: Veronica.Ramshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5118
Fax: 306-585-4493

William Sgrazzutti

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

E-mail: William.Sgrazzutti@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5104
Fax: 306-585-4878

Michael Shires

Collection Development Librarian
Economics and Indigenous Studies Librarian

E-mail: Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5418
Fax: 306-585-4493

Dale Storie

Associate University Librarian, Content Management and Discovery

E-mail: Dale.Storie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5428
Fax: 306-585-4493

Robert Thomas

Librarian for the Social Sciences and Humanities

E-mail: Robert.Thomas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4398
Fax: 306-585-4493

Mark Vajcner

University Archivist

E-mail: Mark.Vajcner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5314
Fax: 306-585-4493

Gillian van der Ven

Librarian for Music, Education (selected areas)

E-mail: Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2434
Fax: 306-585-4493

Brett Waytuck

University Librarian

E-mail: University.Librarian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4132
Fax: 306-585-4493

Christina Winter

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian

Office: LY 611.22
E-mail: Christina.Winter@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4642
Fax: 306-585-4493