Contact Us

Research Office Staff

Sally Gray, Director
Phone: 306-337-2478; E-mail: sally.gray@uregina.ca 

Pam Splett, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 306-585-4986; E-mail: research.office@uregina.ca

Administrative Assistant
Main Office : 306-585-4775; E-mail:  research.office@uregina.ca

Michelle Beitel, Manager, Research Grants
Phone: 306-337-2479; E-mail: michelle.beitel@uregina.ca 

Lamin Massaquoi, Research Facilitator (Health Research)
Phone: 306-337-2372; E-mail: Lamin.Massaquoi@uregina.ca

Barb Flynn, Research Funding Officer (Social Science and Humanities)
Phone: 306-585-5383; E-mail: barb.flynn@uregina.ca

Liz Vanderlinde, Research Facilitator (Natural Sciences and Engineering)
Phone: 306-337-3240; E-mail: liz.vanderlinde@uregina.ca

Divyesh Patel, Manager, Research Partnerships
Phone: 306-337-3293; E-mail: divyesh.patel@uregina.ca 

Megan Milani, Research Contracts Officer
Phone: 306-337-3135; E-mail: megan.milani@uregina.ca  

Ara Steininger, Research Compliance Officer 
Phone: 306-337-3238; E-mail: ara.steininger@uregina.ca 

Lisa Boryski, Administrative Assistant (Research Compliance)
Phone: 306-585-4775; E-mail: research.ethics@uregina.ca