Contact Us

Associate Vice-President (Research) | Andrea Sterzuk, PhD

AVPR.Research@uregina.ca

Stacey Hansvall, Executive Assistant
306.337.2341 | Stacey.Hansvall@uregina.ca | Office 227.40
 

Office of Research Services Staff

The Grants team assists with the development of funding proposals and budgets.
The Compliance Specialists oversee compliance in the areas of animal care, human ethics, and hazardous materials.

Juliana Serroul | Director, Office of Research Services
306.337.2478 | Director.Research@uregina.ca | Office 227.20

 

Pam Splett | Administrative Assistant, Director Office of Research Services 
306.585.4986 | Research.Services@uregina.ca | Office 227.25

Michelle Beitel | Manager, Research Grants
306.337.2479 | Michelle.Beitel@uregina.ca | Office 227.27
 
Barb Flynn | Research Facilitator, Social Science and Humanities
306.585.5383 | Barb.Flynn@uregina.ca | Office 227.26
 
Somiraa Said | Research Facilitator, Health Research
306.337.3240 | Somiraa.Said@uregina.ca | Office 227.28
 
Aditi Sharma | Research Facilitator, Natural Sciences and Engineering
306.337.2372 | Aditi.Sharma@uregina.ca | Office 227.30
 
Ara Steininger | Compliance Specialist, Animals & Cannabis 
306.337.3238 | Ara.Steininger@uregina.ca | Office 227.19
 
Rashmi (Gogo) Pandya | Compliance Specialist, Human Ethics
306.337.3130 | Rashmi.Pandya@uregina.ca | Office 227.33

Greg Lendrum | System Administrator (Converis)
306.337.2969 | Greg.Lendrum@uregina.ca | Office 227.18

   

Office of Research Partnerships & Innovation Staff

The Partnership team assists to identify partnership-based funding opportunities and negotiate research contracts.   

Gregory Mack | Director, Office of Research Partnerships and Innovation
306.337.2524 | Director.Partnerships@uregina.ca | Office 227.22

 
Michele Rennie | Administrative Assistant, Director Office of Research Partnerships, and Innovation
306.585-4775 | Research.Partnerships@uregina.ca | Office 227.24
 

Victor Goodman | Research Contract Officer (Health Research & Social Sciences)
306.337.3135 | Victor.Goodman@uregina.ca | Office 227.31

Ihuoma (Celyn) Wokem | Research Contract Officer (Mitacs, Data Sharing & Material Transfer)
306.337.2350 | Ihuoma.Wokem@uregina.ca | Office 227.36

Saurabh Kapoor | Research Partnership Officer (Engineering & Science)
306.585.4261| Saurabh.Kapoor@uregina.ca | Office 227.35

Andrew Doan |  Commercialization Officer
306.337.3293 | Andrew.Doan@uregina.ca | Office 227.29

Fatima Dargah | Senior Advisor Business Development, Mitacs 
306.201.9886 | fdargah@mitacs.ca | Office 227.38