Contact Us

Vice-President (Research)

Christopher Yost, Phd  

Associate Vice-President (Research)

Andrea Sterzuk, Phd

Stacey Hansvall, Executive Assistant to AVPR
Phone: 306-337-2341; E-mail: Stacey.Hansvall@uregina.ca

 


Office of Research Services Staff


TBA, Director


Pam Splett, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 306-585-4986; E-mail: research.services@uregina.ca

Mandy Windecker, Administrative Assistant
Main Office : 306-585-4775; E-mail:  Research.services@uregina.ca
Research Ethics Support:  306-585-4775; E-mail: research.ethics@uregina.ca

Jody Cote, Administrative Assistant
Main Office : 306-585-4269; E-mail:  Jody.Cote@uregina.ca

Michelle Beitel, Manager, Research Grants
Phone: 306-337-2479; E-mail: Michelle.Beitel@uregina.ca

Lamin Massaquoi, Research Facilitator (Health Research)
Phone: 306-337-2372; E-mail: Lamin.Massaquoi@uregina.ca

Barb Flynn, Research Facilitator (Social Science and Humanities)
Phone: 306-585-5383; E-mail: barb.flynn@uregina.ca

Somiraa Said, Research Facilitator (Natural Sciences and Engineering)
Phone: 306-337-3240; E-mail: Somiraa.Said@uregina.ca

TBA, Manager, Research Partnerships
        

Supriya Bhat, Research Partnerships Officer
Phone: 306-585-4261; E-mail: Supriya.Bhat@uregina.ca

Andrew Doan, Commercialization Officer
phone: 306-337-3293; E-mail:  Andrew.Doan@uregina.ca

Victor Goodman, Contracts Officer
Phone: 306-337-3135: E-mail: victor.goodman@uregina.ca

Ara Steininger, Research Compliance Officer 
Phone: 306-337-3238; E-mail: ara.steininger@uregina.ca  

Gogo Pandya, Research Institute Project & Development Officer
Phone: 306-337-3130; E-mail: rashmi.pandya@uregina.ca 

Mansi Pandya, Business Analyst Special Projects
Phone: 306-337-2351; E-mail: mansi.pandya@uregina.ca

 Fax:  306-585-4893