Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff Listing

Abayomi Akintola

Sessional Lecturer III
MA, University of Regina

Office: CL 240
E-mail: abayomi.akintola@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Spring/Summer 2020 - ECON 100 (Introduction to Economic Issues)

Research interests
Labour Economics, Information Economics, and Industrial Organization

Shaun Augustin

Sessional Lecturer III
MA, University of Regina

Office: CL 240 - OFFICE HOURS: Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 - 6:30 p.m.
E-mail: shaunaugustin@hotmail.com
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Spring/Summer 2020 - Econ 201 (Introductory Microeconomics)

Krisztina Gurzo

Sessional Lecturer I
MA, University of Regina

Office: CL 240 - OFFICE HOURS: Mondays & Wednesdays 6:45-7:15 pm
E-mail: krisztina.gurzo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Fall 2019 - ECON 224 (Empirical Economics)

Perry Martens

Sessional Lecturer II
BEd, University of Regina

Office: CL 240 - OFFICE HOURS: Tuesdays 5:45-6:30 p.m.
E-mail: Perry.Martens@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Winter 2020 - ECON 201 (Introductory Macroeconomics)

Donald Stevens

Sessional Lecturer II

Office: CL 241
E-mail: donald.stevens@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Fall 2019 - ECON 234 (Monetary and Financial Crises)

Ron Styles

Sessional Lecturer II

Office: CL 240
E-mail: ron.styles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4485

John "Jack" Alexander Boan

In loving memory of our dear friend
December 16 1917 - October 31 2018

Fazal Dar

Emeritus - Instructor III
M. Admin, University of Regina

Office: CL 237
E-mail: Fazal.Dar@uregina.ca