Staff Listing

Abayomi Akintola

Sessional Lecturer III
MA (University of Regina)

Office: CL 240
E-mail: abayomi.akintola@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Research interests

  • Labour Economics
  • Information Economics
  • Industrial Organization

Shaun Augustin

Sessional Lecturer III
MA (University of Regina); CPA; CMA

Office: CL 240
E-mail: shaun.augustin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 787-3965

Current classes
Fall 2022 - ECON 201 (Introductory Microeconomics)

Research interests

  • Sports economics
  • Labour economics
  • Macroeconomics
  • Public policy

Krisztina Gurzo

Sessional Lecturer I
MA (University of Regina)

Office: CL 240
E-mail: krisztina.gurzo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Harvey King

Associate Professor
PhD (University of Western Ontario); MA (University of Western Ontario); BA (University of Alberta)

E-mail: Harvey.King@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 999-0290

Current classes
Fall 2022 - ECON 100 (Intro to Economic Issues), ECON 202 (Introductory Macroeconomics)

Research interests

  • Educational Production Functions
  • Economic Contributions of Continuing Education

Perry Martens

Sessional Lecturer II
BEd (University of Regina)

Office: CL 240
E-mail: Perry.Martens@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4485

Current classes
Fall 2022 - Econ 100 (Intro to Economic Issues)

Fazal Dar

Emeritus Instructor III
M. Admin (University of Regina)

Office: CL 237
E-mail: Fazal.Dar@uregina.ca

Richard Kleer

Professor Emeritus
PhD (University of Toronto)

E-mail: richard.kleer@uregina.ca

Research interests
Money; Banking; Public Finance; Financial Crises

John T. Wright

Lecturer Emeritus

Research interests
Public Finance and Policy

John "Jack" Alexander Boan

In loving memory of our dear friend
December 16 1917 - October 31 2018