Returning to campus: Information, updates and vaccination requirements. Learn more.


Masters Students

  • 2020: Shivani Sharma, High-Precision Half-Life Measurement of 14O

Undergraduate Summer Researchers

  • 2020: Isaac Labrie-Boulay, Electronics and DAQ for the Regina Cube for Multiple Particles
  • 2020: Jay Hyung Suh, Delayed proton emission of neutron-deficient nuclei
  • 2019: Jay Hyung Suh, Study of 26Na decay with the GRIFFIN spectrometer
  • 2018: Michael Hladun, Geant4 simulations of the Regina Cube for Multiple Particles
  • 2018: Jerit L. Mitchell, Decays of exotic nuclei near the proton dripline*