Research Ethics Board External Review

External Review

The external review committee met with a selection of current and past REB Members, REB Chairs, Students, Faculty, Indigenous Researchers, Associate Deans, Department Heads, and Administrative Staff.

Review Committee:

Dr. Melissa Dobson, REB Co-Chair, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Dr. Sandra Gibbons, Chair, Human Research Ethics Board, University of Victoria

Dr. Aziz Douai, Dean, FGSR, University of Regina


Dr. Christopher Yost, Associate Vice-President (Research), University of Regina          

Site Visit Dates:

April 21, 2021, April 22, 2021 and April 23, 2021


Review Package -(829KB) File
External Review Report -(561KB) File
REB Review Recommendations Tracking Sheet -(78KB) File