Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2019 Yearly Events Index

November

Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 ― Reflector Design for HALO 1-kT
Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 ― Planet 9 or Planet Nein? Discoveries in the Outer Solar System
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 - Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 ― Searching for TeV Scale Physics in Precision Electroweak Measurements
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 ― Machine-Learning Algorithms for Particle-Pattern Classification

October

Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 - Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Coded Aperture Imaging of Nuclear Fusion

September

May

April

Fri., Apr. 12, 2019 - Fri., Apr. 12, 2019 ― Virtual Reality: Past failures, current hype and future vision

March

Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 ― Testing Fundamental Symmetries with Trapped Atoms
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 ― Hadron Physics and the Search for Hexaquarks at MAMI

January

Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 ― MRI: back to the future
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 ― Using Network Analysis to Study Classroom Communities