Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2020 Yearly Events Index

December

Fri., Dec. 4, 2020 - Fri., Dec. 4, 2020 ― Beam Asymmetry measurements in γ p → η ∆+ at GlueX

November

Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 ― Dark Matter: The Hunt for the Unknown
Fri., Nov. 20, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 20, 2020 ― Higgs Boson Phenomenology in the Type II Two Higgs Doublet Model (2HDM)
Fri., Nov. 6, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 6, 2020 ― ATLAS at the LHC: Mapping the Energy Frontier

October

Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 - Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 ― PRISMA+ and the future of subatomic physics at Mainz
Fri., Oct. 9, 2020 - Fri., Oct. 9, 2020 ― Opportunities in Hadron Spectroscopy at the Electron Ion Collider
Fri., Oct. 2, 2020 - Fri., Oct. 2, 2020 ― Planets Big and Small

September

Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 - Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 ― Journal Club: Pentaquarks
Fri., Sep. 11, 2020 - Fri., Sep. 11, 2020 ― Searching for the origin of matter using pear-shaped nuclei

May

Fri., May. 22, 2020 - Fri., May. 22, 2020 ― Online Journal Club

March

Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 ― Phenomenology at the Energy Frontier

February

Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 - Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 ― Neutrino Physics: Remaining Puzzles
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 - Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 ― WNPPC Prep 2
Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 - Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 ― WNPPC Prep 1

January

Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 - Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 ― First Observation of Dinosaur Skin Layers