Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Noon Forums

Noon Hour Forums

  • Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
  • Location: Virtual College Avenue Campus (online)
  • Cost: $10.00

Registration Discount

*Register for 3 Thursday Noon Forums and get 4th for free (must be purchased at same time).

Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
TNF 1 Welcome and Orientation Free Thu Sep 15
TNF 2 Life at 100: What can we Learn from Centenarians? Thu Sep 22
TNF 3 Advancing Critical Mineral Opportunities in SK Thu Sep 29
TNF 4 CURLSASK Try, Learn, Play, Compete Thu Oct 6
TNF 5 Cyber Safety Thu Oct 13
TNF 6 Fake News: Evaluating Information Thu Oct 20
TNF 7 Around the World in 61 Days Thu Oct 27
TNF 8 Cuba: Tourism and Everyday Life Thu Nov 3
TNF 9 Reflecting on Remembrance Days Thu Nov 10

Wellness Wednesdays

  • Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
  • Location: Virtual College Avenue Campus (online)
  • Cost: Free
CLICK on each header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
WW 1 The Brain Health Initiative and U of R Wellness Programs Wed Sep 14
WW 2 TBD Wed Oct 12
WW 3 Adding More Plant Based Foods Into Your Diet Wed Nov 9
WW 4 Tax Tips for Adults 65+ Wed Dec 7