Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2019 Events

July

Wed., Jul. 10, 2019 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Jul. 3, 2019 ― Operator Algebra Seminars

June

Fri., Jun. 7, 2019 - Mon., Jun. 10, 2019 ― Canadian Mathematical Society Summer Meeting
Thu., Jun. 6, 2019 ― Topology Mini-Conference
Mon., Jun. 3, 2019 ― 47th Canadian Operator Symposium

April

Thu., Apr. 18, 2019 ― Honours Seminar Series
Fri., Apr. 12, 2019 ― Honours Seminar Series
Fri., Apr. 12, 2019 ― Honours Seminar Series
Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Apr. 3, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series

March

Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Sun., Mar. 24, 2019 - Sun., Mar. 24, 2019 ― Math Kangaroo Contest
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 ― Pi Day
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019 - Sat., Mar. 2, 2019 ― Math Camp 2019

February

Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 ― Math Circle
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 ― Department Colloquium
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 ― Department Colloquium

January

Thu., Jan. 31, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 - Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 ― Math Circle
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 ― Topology Seminar
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 - Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 ― Math Circle
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Department Colloquium