Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

April

Fri., Apr. 19, 2024 ― Department Colloquium
Tue., Apr. 16, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Tue., Apr. 9, 2024 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Mon., Apr. 8, 2024 ― Honours Seminars
Wed., Apr. 3, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Wed., Apr. 3, 2024 ― Graduate Seminar Series

March

Wed., Mar. 27, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Sun., Mar. 24, 2024 ― Kangaroo Math Contest 2024
Wed., Mar. 20, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Thu., Mar. 14, 2024 ― Pi Day 2024
Wed., Mar. 13, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Fri., Mar. 8, 2024 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Thu., Mar. 7, 2024 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Wed., Mar. 6, 2024 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Mar. 6, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar

February

Thu., Feb. 29, 2024 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 14, 2024 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Feb. 14, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Mon., Feb. 12, 2024 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Fri., Feb. 9, 2024 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Feb. 7, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Fri., Feb. 2, 2024 ― Department Colloquium

January

Wed., Jan. 31, 2024 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Jan. 31, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Thu., Jan. 25, 2024 ― PIMS Network-Wide Colloquium
Wed., Jan. 24, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar
Thu., Jan. 18, 2024 ― Prairie Mathematics Colloquium
Wed., Jan. 17, 2024 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Jan. 17, 2024 ― Topology and Geometry Seminar