Contact the University of Regina

General Inquiries

The main switchboard is open from 8:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays (Central Standard Time), except when the University is closed for statutory holidays or the break between Christmas and New Year’s Day.

  • Main switchboard: 306-585-4111
  • Mail:  University of Regina
             Department Name, Contact Person
             3737 Wascana Parkway
             Regina, SK     S4S 0A2

Emergency Phone Numbers  

Police, Fire, Ambulance:  911
Campus Security (available 24 hours a day):  306-585-4999
Health & Safety:  306-585-4776  OR  306-585-5487

For Students

  E-mail
Phone Number
Fax Number
Future Students
(admissions) 
(student recruitment and
campus tours)

admissions@uregina.ca
 
student.recruitment@uregina.ca
Toll-free:1-800-644-4756
306-585-4591
306-585-4791

306-337-2525 306-585-5686
Undergraduate Students
(admissions)
(registration support)


admissions@uregina.ca
registration@uregina.ca


306-585-4591
306-585-4127


306-337-2525 306-585-5203
International Students
(admissions)
international.admissions@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-855-683-2181
306-585-6260
306-337-3128
Graduate Students
(Bus. Admin., JSGS, Social Work,
Aboriginal Social Work)
(Education, Engineering)
(Arts, Fine Arts, Kinesiology &
Health Studies, Science)

Gss1@uregina.ca


Gss2@uregina.ca
Gss3@uregina.ca

306-585-5584

306-337-2484
306-585-4693

306-337-2444

306-337-2444
306-337-2444
Distance & Online  Students learnmore@uregina.ca 306-585-5807 306-585-5825
Continuing Education Students cce@uregina.ca
learnmore@uregina.ca
306-585-5807 306-585-5825
Conservatory Students SIS.Noncredit@uregina.ca 306-585-5748 306-585-5788
306-585-5872
Lifelong Learning Students SIS.Noncredit@uregina.ca 306-585-5748 306-585-5788
306-585-5872
ESL Students esl@uregina.ca 306-585-4585 306-585-4971
Registrar’s Office
(general inquiries & transcripts)
registrar@uregina.ca 306-585-4127 306-585-5203
Residence
(student housing)
residences@uregina.ca
Toll-free:1-866-354-3394
306-585-5450
306-585-5457
Student Affairs

student.affairs@uregina.ca

306-585-4743 306-585-5172
Student Awards & Financial Aid
(SAFA)
scholarships@uregina.ca
student.loans@uregina.ca
306-585-5556 306-585-5559


Faculties and Federated Colleges

E-mail Phone (Advising) Fax Number
Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 306-585-4137 306-585-5651
Business Administration URbusiness.Undergrad@uregina.ca 306-585-4724 306-585-5361
Campion College campion.college@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-800-667-7282
306-586-4242
306-359-1200
Centre for Continuing Education
credit:
non-credit:

learnmore@uregina.ca

SIS.Noncredit@uregina.ca

306-585-5807
306-585-5748

306-585-5825
306-585-5872
Education ContactUs@education.uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-813-3111
306-585-4537
306-585-4880
Engineering and Applied Science engg@uregina.ca 306-337-2603 306-585-4855
English as a Second Language (ESL) esl@uregina.ca 306-585-4585 306-585-4971
Fine Arts finearts@uregina.ca 306-585-5557 306-585-5544
First Nations University of Canada ccappo@fnuniv.ca Toll-free:1-800-267-6303
306-790-5950 (Ext. 3100)
306-790-5999
Graduate Studies and Research grad.studies@uregina.ca 306-585-4161 306-337-2444

Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School
of Public Policy

jsgs@uregina.ca 306-585-5777 306-585-5461
Institut francais institute@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-866-214-8097
306-585-4828
306-585-5183
Kinesiology and Health Studies kinesiology@uregina.ca 306-585-4360 306-585-4854
Luther College luther@luthercollege.edu Toll-free:1-800-588-4378
306-585-5333
306-585-2949
Nursing nursing@uregina.ca 
Toll-free:1-855-830-3300
306-337-3300
306-337-8493
Science science@uregina.ca 306-585-4199 306-585-4894
Social Work
(Regina)
(Saskatoon)

Online Contact Us form
Online Contact Us form

306-585-4554 
306-664-7370

306-585-4872
306-664-7131


Other Departments and Offices

E-mail Phone Number Fax Number
Alumni Relations uralumni@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-779-4723
306-585-4503
306-585-4997
Athletics
Rams Football
Cougars

regina.rams@uregina.ca
   ---

306-585-5480
306-585-4926
   
     --- 
     ---
Bookstore Online Contact Us form Toll-free:1-888-478-2665
306-585-4755
306-585-5111
Campus Security Online Contact Us form 306-585-4999        ---
Donor Relations UR.Giving@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-779-4723
306-585-4024
306-585-4997
Financial Services
(general inquiries)
(student inquiries)

financial.services@uregina.ca

financial.services@uregina.ca

306-585-4979
306-585-4123
     
       ---
       ---
Human Resources hr.support@uregina.ca 306-585-4163        ---
IT Support Centre (Help Desk) IT.support@uregina.ca 306-585-4685        ---
Library (Dr. John Archer Library)
(circulation)
(reference)

Online Contact Us form
Online Contact Us form

306-585-4133
306-585-4134

306-585-4493
306-585-4493
Media Relations communications@uregina.ca 306-585-5439 306-585-5661
Office for Research, Innovation and
Partnership
research.services@uregina.ca 306-585-4775 306-585-4893
Parking & Transportation Services uparking@uregina.ca 306-585-4412 306-585-5501
President's Office The.President@uregina.ca 306-585-4696 306-585-5200
Recreation Services ras@uregina.ca 306-585-4371 306-337-2691
Supply Management Services purchase@uregina.ca 306-585-5003 306-585-4985