Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Academic Advising Offices

Advising Office Phone/Email Location
Advising and Career Education academic.advising@uregina.ca
306-585-5161
Riddell Centre 163
Arts 306-585-4137
arts.studentservices@uregina.ca
Arts Student Services Office,
Classroom Bldg. 411
Bureau du Bac (Education) 306-585-4507
le.bac@uregina.ca
Language Institute LI 211
Business Administration 306-585-4724
hill.undergrad@uregina.ca
Business Administration General Office,
Education Bldg. 517
Campion College 306-359-1226
Toll Free 1-800-667-7282
campion.registrar@uregina.ca
Campion Registrar’s Office,
Campion College 301
Continuing Education, Career and Professional Development Division 306-585-5807
CCE.StudentServices@uregina.ca
College Bldg. 212

Education 306-585-4537
education@uregina.ca
Student Services Centre,
Education Bldg. 355
Engineering and Applied Science 306-585-4706
engg@uregina.ca
General Office,
Education Bldg. 409
First Nations University info@firstnationsuniversity.ca  
Regina students 306-790-5950 ext. 3127 Regina Campus
Saskatoon students 306-931-1800 ext. 5475 Saskatoon Campus
Northern students 306-765-3333 ext. 7501 Northern Campus
Graduate Studies 306-585-4161
grad.studies@uregina.ca
Paskwāw Tower 110.2
(North Tower Residence)
Kinesiology and Health Studies 306-585-4360
kinesiology@uregina.ca
Centre for Kinesiology, Health, and Sport, CK 170
La Cité universitaire francophone 306-337-3280
cite@uregina.ca
Centre de services aux étudiants,
La Cité, CT 220
Luther College 306-585-5444
Luther.Registration@uregina.ca
Academic Office,
Luther College 200
Media, Art, and Performance 306-585-5570
media.art.performance@uregina.ca
Student Program Counselling,
Riddell Centre 267
Film majors 306-585-4796
film@uregina.ca
Education Bldg. 243
Music majors 306-585-5532
music@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 257
Theatre majors 306-585-5562
theatre@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 271
Visual Arts majors 306-585-5572
visual.arts@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 247
Interdisciplinary Programs/Creative Technologies 306-585-5562
media.art.performance@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 271
Nursing nursing@uregina.ca
306-337-3300
Toll Free 1-855-830-3300
Research and Innovation Centre,
Room 508
Science 306-585-4199
science@uregina.ca
Science Student Services,
Laboratory Bldg. 238
Social Work sw.studentservices@uregina.ca  
Pre-SW (Southern SK): Advising & Career Education Centre  
BSW and Pre-SW (Northern SK): Faculty of Social Work, Book Online  
Regina Campus: 306-585-4554 Education Bldg. 456
Saskatoon Campus: 306-664-7370 Concourse Bldg. 111
Advising and Career Education
 
academic.advising@uregina.ca
306-585-5161
Riddell Centre 163
Arrow UpBack to Top