Academic Advising Offices

Faculty/Dept. Phone/Email Location
Arts 306-585-4137
arts.studentservices@uregina.ca
Arts Student Services Office,
Classroom Bldg. 411
Business Administration 306-585-4724
 hill.undergrad@uregina.ca
Business Administration General Office,
Education Bldg. 517
Campion College 306-359-1226
Campion.College@uregina.ca
Campion Registrar’s Office,
Campion College 301
Continuing Education, Career & Professional Development Division CCE.StudentServices@uregina.ca College Bldg. 104
585-5807
Education 306-585-4537
educ.studentprogctr@uregina.ca
Student Program Centre,
Education Bldg. 354
Engineering & Applied Science 306-585-4734
engg@uregina.ca
General Office,
Education Bldg. 409
First Nations University info@firstnationsuniversity.ca  
Regina students 306-790-5950 ext. 3001 Student Success Services Office
Prince Albert students 306-763-0066 Prince Albert campus
Saskatoon students 306-931-1802 Saskatoon campus
Graduate Studies 306-585-4161
grad.studies@uregina.ca
Paskwāw Tower (North Tower Residence) 110.2
Kinesiology & Health Studies 306-585-4360
kinesiology@uregina.ca
Centre for Kinesiology & Health Studies CK173
La Cité universitaire francophone 306-585-4141
etudiants@uregina.ca 

Centre de services aux étudiants,

Language Institute LI 220

Luther College 306-585-5444
lutherreg@uregina.ca

Academic Office,

Luther College 200

Media, Art, and Performance 306-585-5570
media.art.performance@uregina.ca
Student Program Counselling,
Riddell Centre 267
Media & Production Studies majors 306-585-4796
film@uregina.ca
Education Bldg. 130
Music majors 306-585-5532
music@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 257
Theatre majors 306-585-5562
theatre@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 271
Visual Arts majors 306-585-5572
visualarts@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 247
Nursing nursing@uregina.ca
Regina students

306-337-3300

855-830-3300

Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
Saskatoon students

306-659-4085

855-830-3300

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Saskatoon Campus, Room 308
Swift Current students 855-830-3300 129 2nd Avenue NE
North Battleford students

306-659-4085

855-830-3300

Science 306-585-4199
science@uregina.ca
Student Program Centre,
Laboratory Bldg. 238
Social Work socwork@uregina.ca  
Regina students 306-585-4554 Student Services,
Education Bldg. 456
Saskatoon students 306-664-7370 Saskatoon Campus
Student Success Centre
 
306-585-4076
student.success.centre@uregina.ca
Riddell Centre 230
Arrow UpBack to Top