Regina Campus

The largest of our campus locations, the Faculty of Social Work Regina Campus is located in the Education Building at the University of Regina. Housed within this campus are the Office of the Dean of Social Work, the Social Work Student Services Office and the Social Policy Research Centre. Our Regina campus acts as a central location for some student services including the collection of applications to the BSW program and Social Work awards.

In Regina we have 13 full-time faculty members instructing on a range of diverse social issues. We offer face-to-face courses on a variety of days / times, including evenings and the occasional weekend, in order to accommodate the needs of our students.

Our students have access to all sorts of campus services, and can take part in exciting University events, as well as join clubs and become active members of the Social Work Student's Society.