Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

October

Thu., Oct. 27, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 27, 2022 ― Adult Science Night - Science ROCKS!
Thu., Oct. 27, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 27, 2022 ― Library and Research Skills
Wed., Oct. 26, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 26, 2022 ― Citing Your Sources
Fri., Oct. 21, 2022 - Fri., Oct. 21, 2022 ― Campus Talks: Interesting Library Facts
Thu., Oct. 20, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 20, 2022 ― Thanksgiving Re-do!
Wed., Oct. 19, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 19, 2022 ― Critical Thinking and Effective Reading Strategies
Wed., Oct. 19, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 19, 2022 ― Conversation Corner: Healthy Lifestyles
Thu., Oct. 13, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 13, 2022 ― Explore Saskatchewan! - An Information Session from Tourism Saskatchewan
Wed., Oct. 12, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 12, 2022 ― The Basics of Essay Writing
Fri., Oct. 7, 2022 - Fri., Oct. 7, 2022 ― Campus Talks: Discovering First Nations University of Canada
Thu., Oct. 6, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 6, 2022 ― An Introduction to Mental Health
Thu., Oct. 6, 2022 - Thu., Oct. 6, 2022 ― Copyright at the University of Regina
Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 ― kiskệyimisowin: Self Knowledge in Indigenous Research
Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 ― Public Lecture: The Guide to Indigenous Lands Project
Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 - Wed., Oct. 5, 2022 ― Master Your Time Management
Tue., Oct. 4, 2022 - Tue., Oct. 4, 2022 ― UR Support for Mental Health: Information Session
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022 - Mon., Oct. 3, 2022 ― MAP Mini Symposium and 3-Minute Thesis