Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

Events Landing

November 2017

Thu., Nov. 2 - Thu., Nov. 2 ― Choosing Your Major
Fri., Nov. 3 - Fri., Nov. 3 ― Iron Ring Fall 2017-Registration
Sat., Nov. 25 - Sat., Nov. 25 ― Iron Ring Ceremony Fall 2017

Past Events

September 2017

Fri., Sep. 22 - Fri., Sep. 22 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Engineer-in-Training (EIT) Program Information Session
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Wed., Sep. 20 - Wed., Sep. 20 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Tue., Sep. 19 - Tue., Sep. 19 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Mon., Sep. 18 - Mon., Sep. 18 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 15 - Fri., Sep. 15 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Wed., Sep. 13 - Wed., Sep. 13 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Mon., Sep. 11 - Mon., Sep. 11 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 8 - Fri., Sep. 8 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 8 - Fri., Sep. 8 ― 1st Year Information Session
Thu., Sep. 7 - Thu., Sep. 7 ― 1st Year Information Session
Wed., Sep. 6 - Wed., Sep. 6 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor

November 2016

Sat., Nov. 26 - Sat., Nov. 26 ― Iron Ring Ceremony Fall 2016