Virtual Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< April 2021 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for April 2021: Public Lectures & Seminars

Return to all events
University of Regina - Mindful Mondays (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Weekly
Monday, April 5, 2021 - Monday, April 12, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Virtual Philosophy Café (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
7:00 p.m.
PD Wednesday Webinars: Conflict Resolution on Projects: Help Your Project Team Thrive During Tough Times (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
The 2021 Tansley Lecture - The Deficit Myth: Modern Monetary Theory and the Birth of the People's Economy (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, April 8, 2021
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Journeys in Music with Anna Norris (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Levene Speaker Series - Laura Huang (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Considerations for Adopting and Teaching Fully Developed Online Courses (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Spring Open House (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Spring Open House (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Spring Open House (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Are SMRs right for Saskatchewan? Five questions that still need answers. (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Research with Impact - How we say it matters: Rethinking language around substance use with Dr. Kara Fletcher (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Budget Day 2021: COVID-19, Deficits and the Impacts on Western Canada (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Family Law After 50 (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Pandemics Vs. Endemics Vs. Epidemics: Risks of Non-Innovative Health Systems (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
EDI Discussion Series - Rethinking Equity (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
COVID Vaccines: From the production line to the people (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.