Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< October 2022 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Related links:

Cougars & Rams Calendar

Students' Union Calendar

Submit an event

Events for October 2022

MAP Mini Symposium and 3-Minute Thesis (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, October 3, 2022
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Critical race, gender, and culture studies scholar Dr. Elizabeth Rule presenting on Indigenous issues on October 5 (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
From Dissertation to Book: how is it done? (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, October 6, 2022
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
GLASS Canada: Listening as a Shared and Social Practice (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Friday, October 7, 2022 - Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Climate Change and the Changing Saskatchewan Landscape (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Conservatory Pipe Band Open House (Music)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
An overview of the recent loss modeling approaches and their impact on risk measures (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, October 14, 2022
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Dept of English - Orlene Murad Academic Duscussion Series - (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, October 14, 2022
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fall Open House (Other)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Playwrights Reading Series presents Patti Flather (Theatre)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Nuclear 101 & Small Modular Reactors: A Shallow Dive into Nuclear Technology (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, October 20, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Circle Mirror Transformation by Annie Baker (Theatre)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.