Honorary Degree Recipients

The University of Regina Act gives Senate the power to grant honorary degrees and Senate and Executive of Council joint authority to approve candidates. The Chancellor confers honorary degrees as recommended by the President who makes selections from the approved candidate list.

List of past honorary degree recipients (both alphabetical and chronological listing)