Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

Faculty of Education Events

December 2017

Thu., Dec. 21 - Thu., Dec. 21 ― Fall 2017 Examinations and Term End
Fri., Dec. 22 - Fri., Dec. 22 ― University Closing Early at 3 p.m.

January 2018

Tue., Jan. 2 - Tue., Jan. 2 ― Break ends -- University Open
Mon., Jan. 8 - Mon., Jan. 8 ― Winter 2018 Term Starts
Wed., Jan. 31 - Wed., Jan. 31 ― 2018 Spring Convocation Deadline

February 2018

Mon., Feb. 19 - Mon., Feb. 19 ― Statutory Holiday (no classes)
Tue., Feb. 20 - Sat., Feb. 24 ― Winter Break (no classes)

March 2018

Fri., Mar. 30 - Fri., Mar. 30 ― Good Friday (no classes)

April 2018

Fri., Apr. 13 - Fri., Apr. 13 ― Winter 2018 Classes End
Tue., Apr. 17 - Tue., Apr. 17 ― Winter 2018 Examinations Start
Mon., Apr. 30 - Mon., Apr. 30 ― Winter 2018 Examinations and Term End

June 2018

Wed., Jun. 6 - Fri., Jun. 8 ― 2018 Spring Convocation

Past Events

November 2017

Mon., Nov. 13 - Mon., Nov. 13 ― No Classes (Remembrance Day)