Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

Faculty of Education Events

Past Events

January 2019

Mon., Jan. 28 - Mon., Jan. 28 ― Education Career Expo 2019

December 2018

Fri., Dec. 7 - Fri., Dec. 7 ― Faculty of Education Internship Fair

June 2018

Wed., Jun. 6 - Fri., Jun. 8 ― 2018 Spring Convocation

April 2018

Mon., Apr. 30 - Mon., Apr. 30 ― Winter 2018 Examinations and Term End
Tue., Apr. 17 - Tue., Apr. 17 ― Winter 2018 Examinations Start
Fri., Apr. 13 - Fri., Apr. 13 ― Winter 2018 Classes End

March 2018

Fri., Mar. 30 - Fri., Mar. 30 ― Good Friday (no classes)

February 2018

Tue., Feb. 20 - Sat., Feb. 24 ― Winter Break (no classes)
Mon., Feb. 19 - Mon., Feb. 19 ― Statutory Holiday (no classes)

January 2018

Wed., Jan. 31 - Wed., Jan. 31 ― 2018 Spring Convocation Deadline
Mon., Jan. 8 - Mon., Jan. 8 ― Winter 2018 Term Starts
Tue., Jan. 2 - Tue., Jan. 2 ― Break ends -- University Open