Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< November 2021 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for November 2021

Plan(et)B presents: Lights! Climate! Action! (Theatre)
Daily
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Plan(et) B presents: Lights! Climate! Action! (Theatre)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Walking Art Practices: Four Perspectives from Canada and the UK (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Art For Lunch - Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils (Visual Arts)
Friday, November 5, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Additive Manufacturing Workshop (Virtual) (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Traditional Chinese Medicine & Your Health Journey (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Levene Speaker Series - Joanna Griffiths (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
High School Accelerated Information Night (Other)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Confronting the Climate & Ecological Crises with Intention: What Path to Genuine Policy Solutions? (Athletics - General)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Addressing Climate Change and Economic Growth: Are they compatible? (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, November 18, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Art For Lunch with Hannah Doucet (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, November 19, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Covid and Annual Review (Other)
Monday, November 22, 2021 - Monday, January 31, 2022
EDI Discussion Series: Diversity and Leadership: Numbers aren’t enough (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Engineering Resilience in Critical Infrastructure Virtual Symposium (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, November 26, 2021
8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Map Presentation Series: The Intermedial Passions of the 'New' New Romanian Cinema (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, November 26, 2021
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Everything Religious Studies Lecture Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
2:00 p.m.