Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< August 2018 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for August 2018

Summer Sports School (Session F) (Youth Camps)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
7:45 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Summer Sports School (Session G) (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
7:45 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Meeting the 1.5 Degree C Climate Target (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, August 13, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Summer Sports School (Session H) (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
7:45 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Girls Pre-Season Volleyball Camp (Youth Camps)
Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Cougar Men's Elite Hockey School (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Cougar Girls Basketball Summer Camp (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Big Book Sale (Other)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.