Virtual Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< August 2020 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for August 2020

Summer Sports School at Home (Youth Camps)
Weekly
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Summer Sports School at Home (Youth Camps)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Achieving Project Success & Career Advancement Webinar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Chinese Language Workshops (Youth Camps)
Weekly
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
5:30 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Summer Sports School at Home (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Business Analysis Principles: Listening, Learning & Leading Webinar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Summer Sports School At Home (Youth Camps)
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
A Baker’s Dozen – 13 Different Ways to Lead Webinar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Create your own Health Care Directive (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Leading and Motivating Employees Webinar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sugar in Settler Colonial Culture in Canada: What Home-Ec Cookbooks Reveal (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.