Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< September 2022 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Related links:

Cougars & Rams Calendar

Students' Union Calendar

Submit an event

Events for September 2022

The Things We Think With (Visual Arts)
Weekly
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open House - FREE (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, September 8, 2022
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Art for Lunch with Neutral Ground (Visual Arts)
Friday, September 9, 2022
12:00 p.m.
InSight Project 360 Degrees Video Installation (Film)
Daily
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Climate, War and Oysters (Other)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
The Brain Health Initiative and U ofR Wellness Programs (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Welcome and Orientation - FREE (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, September 15, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Art for Lunch with Léuli Eshrāghi, Performatorium Festival of Queer Performance (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, September 16, 2022
12:00 p.m.
Archer Library & Archives Fall Festival (Other)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Life at 100: What Can We Learn From Centenarians? (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, September 22, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Archer Library & Archives Fall Festival (Other)
Thursday, September 22, 2022
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Settler Colonialism in Canada: Perspectives - Comparisons - Cases (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Sunday, September 25, 2022
9:00 a.m.
4th Annual Exercise, Nutrition and Health Conference (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Innovation Conference & Immersive Workshop Series 2022 (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Shadowy Precipices and Light-Veiled Summers (Visual Arts)
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - Monday, October 10, 2022
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
JSGS & IRPP Public Lecture - What does the future of Indigenous governance look like? (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Nobel 2002 Imre Kertész and Holocaust Literature (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Advancing Critical Mineral Opportunities in Saskatchewan (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.