Alumni Crowning Achievement Awards

University of Regina alumni are making significant contributions to communities around the globe. 74,000 members of our family of alumni devote their time and energy to achieving excellence in professional and personal pursuits.

The 2018 recipients were announced at the October 18 sold-out ACAA celebration and include:

Ken Ottenbreit - Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Allan Bonner - Distinguished Professional Achievement Award
Jacqueline Tisher - Distinguished Humanitarian and Community Service Award
Amy Moroz and Andrea Ward - Outstanding Service Award (Dr. Robert and Norma Ferguson Award)
Dr. Joana Cook - Outstanding Young Alumni Award

Read their full biographies here.

View the celebration event photos here.

Presenting Sponsors:  

bmomastercard  canadalife-new