Staff Listing

Krista Baliko

Research Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.1.12
E-mail: krista.baliko@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3369

Additional information

  • Plans research communication strategies

  • Promotes faculty research success

  • Oversees Discourse stories, content, distribution

Roberta Bell

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.4
E-mail: roberta.bell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5422

Greg Campbell

Creative Projects Specialist

Office: PA 210.3.2
E-mail: greg.campbell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5156

Additional information

  • Reviews campus video applications

  • Plans promotional videos and creative campaigns

  • Oversees Degrees stories, content, advertising, distribution

Paul Dederick

Associate Director, Communications & Public Relations
University Advancement & Communications Leadership Team

Office: PA 110.2.3
E-mail: paul.dederick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5439

Everett Dorma

Public Affairs Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.6
E-mail: everett.dorma@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8451 (Cell: 306-565-8608)

Additional information

  • Supports institutional reputation management

  • Liaison on Indigenization initiatives

  • Promotes faculty, staff and student success

  • Responds to media inquiries of administrative nature

  • Prepares faculty and staff for media interviews

Mindy Ellis

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.4
E-mail: mindy.ellis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5422

Additional information
Please refer all inquiries to Roberta Bell.

Jeff Hubic

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.6
E-mail: jeff.hubic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3291

Hyder Kazmi

Manager and Senior Marketing Advisor

Office: PA 210.1.15
E-mail: hyder.kazmi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2453

Additional information

  • Plans marketing campaigns

  • Purchases advertising

  • Manages visual identity and branding

Erin Limacher

Director, Communications & Marketing
University Advancement & Communications Leadership Team

Office: PA 110.2.2
E-mail: erin.limacher@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5620 (cell: 306-529-2119)

Karla Paragg

Digital Communications Officer

E-mail: karla.paragg@uregina.ca

Shalyn Sawa

Associate Director, Digital Communications
University Advancement & Communications Leadership Team

Office: PA 110.2.11
E-mail: shalyn.sawa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5045 (cell: 306-541-4134)

Therese Stecyk

Web Strategist

Office: PA 210.1.14B
E-mail: therese.stecyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4683

Additional information

  • Plans web and communications strategies

  • Manages institutional/central web pages

  • Oversees University Web Governance

Jon Tewksbury

Social Media Officer

Office: PA 210.3B
E-mail: jon.tewksbury@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8878

Arthur Ward

Videographer

Office: PA 210.1.B
Phone: 306-551-5467

Brian Webb

Web Strategist

Office: PA 210.1.14A
E-mail: brian.webb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2448

Additional information

  • Administrates uregina.ca
  • Consults on departmental and faculty web projects
  • Oversees Google Analytics for uregina.ca