Staff Listing

Krista Baliko

Research Communications Strategist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: krista.baliko@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3369
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Plans research communication strategies

  • Promotes faculty research success

  • Oversees Discourse stories, content, distribution

Greg Campbell

Creative Projects Specialist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: greg.campbell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5156
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Reviews campus video applications

  • Plans promotional videos and creative campaigns

  • Oversees Degrees stories, content, advertising, distribution

Katherine Cormack

Manager, Strategic Communications

Office: PT 210
E-mail: katherine.cormack@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5632 (Cell: 306-536-4312)
Fax: 306-585-5661

Everett Dorma

Public Affairs Strategist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: everett.dorma@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8451 (Cell: 306-565-8608)
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Supports institutional reputation management

  • Liaison on Indigenization initiatives

  • Promotes faculty, staff and student success

  • Responds to media inquiries of administrative nature

  • Prepares faculty and staff for media interviews

Robert Huber

Communications & Marketing Assistant

Office: PT 210
E-mail: robert.huber@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4402
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Addresses billing inquiries

  • Books University flags and marketing displays

Dale Johnson

Communications Strategist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: dale.johnson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3291 (Cell: 306-531-5995)
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Promotes faculty, staff and student success

  • Responds to media inquiries of academic nature or requests from media looking for a research expert

  • Prepares faculty and staff for media interviews

Hyder Kazmi

Manager and Senior Marketing Advisor

Office: PT 210
E-mail: hyder.kazmi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2453
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Plans marketing campaigns

  • Purchases advertising

  • Manages visual identity and branding

Erin Limacher

Director, Communications & Marketing
External Relations Leadership Team

Office: PT 210
E-mail: erin.limacher@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5620 (cell: 306-529-2119)
Fax: 306-585-5661

Kristen McLeod (On leave)

Communications Strategist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: kristen.mcleod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3448
Fax: 306-585-5661

Additional information

  • Plans and develops communications in support of alumni engagement

  • Engages in planning and execution of large-scale public events aimed at increasing institutional presence provincially, nationally and internationally, as well as promoting community involvement and partnerships

Therese Stecyk

Web Strategist

Office: PT 210
E-mail: therese.stecyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4683
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information

  • Plans web and communications strategies

  • Manages institutional/central web pages

  • Oversees University Web Governance