Contact Us

Work Control Centre:  306-585-4039 or Work.Control@uregina.ca

Space Allocation & Renovations:  306-585-4408 or Alex.Buehler@uregina.ca

Custodial Services:  306-585-4376 or Elaine.Groenendyk@uregina.ca

Campus Security:  306-585-4999 or Campus.Security@uregina.ca 

Parking & Transportation Services:  306-585-5555 or Parking.Services@uregina.ca

Shipper/Receiver:  306-585-4651 or Stores.Receiving@uregina.ca

Mail Room (Lost & Found):  306-585-4675 or Mail.Room@uregina.ca

Facilities Management General Information:  306-585-5000 or Facilities.Management@uregina.ca