Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

February

Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 ― Entrance Award Application Workshop
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 ― Woodrow Lloyd Lecture
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019 ― Grade 11 University Preview 2019
Tue., Feb. 19, 2019 ― Entrance Award Application Workshop
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 ― Admission on the Spot
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 ― Engineering Scholarship Event
Sun., Feb. 10, 2019 ― Glen Nelson Celebration of Life
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 ― Barbara Powell Lecture
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 - Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 ― Spring Career Fair
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 ― Cougar Basketball Family Evening
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

January

Mon., Jan. 7, 2019 ― Winter Orientation 2019