Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

March

Sat., Mar. 30, 2019 ― Korean Night 2019
Sat., Mar. 30, 2019 - Sun., Mar. 31, 2019 ― Sask Volleyball
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― La Cite Celebration
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019 ― French Social
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― International Night 2019
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 ― Stapleford Lecture
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019 ― Feast and Round Dance
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 ― Nash Lecture
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 ― Minifie Lecture
Sun., Mar. 10, 2019 ― Memorial for Dominic Gregorio
Sat., Mar. 9, 2019 ― Science Sneak Peek
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 ― Relay for Life
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 ― Arts Student Kick Off