Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Meet Our Team

General Inquiries:

Wakpá Tower, Room 110
3821 Sagittaire Lane
University of Regina
Regina, SK Canada S4S 0A2
Tel: 306-585-4788
Fax: 306-585-4433
Email: Hospitality.Services@uregina.ca 



 File

Manager, Hospitality Services & Consumer Services
Christopher Merz

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-8424
E-mail: Christopher.Merz@uregina.ca
 File Event and Hospitality Coordinator
Wendy Forsberg
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-2591
E-mail: Wendy.Forsberg@uregina.ca
Chioma-Amadi Client Services Specialist
Chioma Amadi
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-3342
E-mail: Chioma.Amadi@uregina.ca
File Client Services Specialist
Michelle Krystyniak
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-585-3342
E-mail: Michelle.Krystyniak@uregina.ca
File Hospitality Live-In Coordinator
Jasmeet Singh
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-570-4391
E-mail: Jasmeet.Singh@uregina.ca
File Event and Hospitality Coordinator
Kelsey Garner (On Leave)
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-2591
E-mail: Kelsey.Garner@uregina.ca

Senior Client Services Specialist  
Nadine LaHaye (On Leave)

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-585-5401
E-mail: Nadine.LaHaye@uregina.ca
Michele2021 Client Services Specialist   
Michele Forsberg  (On Leave)
Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-3282
E-mail: Michele.Forsberg@uregina.ca