Meet Our Team

General Inquiries:

Wakpá Tower, Room 110
3821 Sagittaire Lane
University of Regina
Regina, SK Canada S4S 0A2
Tel: 306-585-4788
Fax: 306-585-4433
Email: Hospitality.Services@uregina.ca


Manager, Hospitality Services & Consumer Services 
Christopher Merz

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-8424
E-mail: Christopher.Merz@uregina.ca

Event & Hostpitality Coordinator
David Boys

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-8447
E-mail: David.Boys@uregina.ca

Event & Hospitality Coordinator
Morgan Green 

Office: WA 110
Ph: N/A
E-mail: Morgan.Green@uregina.ca

Event & Hospitality Coordinator
Kelsey Garner (On Leave)

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-2591
E-mail: Kelsey.Garner@uregina.ca

Senior Client Services Specialist   
Jordan MacNeil

Office: WA 110
Ph:
E-mail: Jordan.MacNeil@uregina.ca

Client Services Specialist   
Chioma Amadi

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-3342
E-mail: Chioma.Amadi@uregina.ca

Client Services specialist
Michelle Fosberg (On Leave)

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-337-2591
E-mail: Michell.Fosberg@uregina.ca

Client Services Specialist   
Michelle Krystyniak

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-585-3342
E-mail: Michelle.Krystyniak@uregina.ca

Client Services Specialist   
Joelle Nielsen

Office: WA 110
Ph:
E-mail: Joelle.Nielsen@uregina.ca

Hospitality Live-In Coordinator     
Jasmeet Singh

Office: WA 110
Ph: 306-570-4391
E-mail: Jasmeet.Singh@uregina.ca

Student Assistant
Salman Shuaib

Office: WA 110
Ph: 
E-mail: Salman.Shuaib@uregina.ca

Student Assistant
Nicolas Stevenson

Office: WA 110
Ph: 
E-mail: Nicolas.Stevenson@uregina.ca