Our Staff

General Inquiries:


Housing Services
Office: Kīšik Towers Rm.149
University of Regina
Regina, SK
Tel: 306-585-5450
Toll Free: 1-866-354-3394
Fax: 306-337-2903
Email: housing.services@uregina.ca

HOUSING SERVICES TEAM

Associate Director
Housing & Hospitality  
Christa Eidsness

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-5453
E-mail: Christa.Eidsness@uregina.ca

Manager, Housing & Residence Life
Bryan Wilson

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-5096
E-mail: Bryan.Wilson@uregina.ca

Assistant Manager, Residence Life
Katie Boucher

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-5281
E-mail: Katie.Boucher@uregina.ca

Assistant Manager, Residence Life
Chijoke Jiji

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-337-8446
E-mail: Chijioke.Jiji@uregina.ca

Manager, Housing Services
Ben Slowski (On leave)

Office: KI149
Ph:
E-mail:
_urp8353-alfred-a.jpg Live-In Residence Life Coordinator
Alfred Adenuga
Office: KI149
E-mail: Alfred.Adenuga@uregina.ca
_urp9036-jonathon-g.jpg Live-In Residence Life Coordinator
Jonathon Grant
Office: KI149
E-mail: Jonathon.Grant@uregina.ca

Live-In Residence Life Coordinator  
Malia Shenner

Office: KI149
E-mail: Malia.Shenner@uregina.ca

Live-In Residence Life Coordinator  
Ethan Wolensky

Office: KI149
E-mail: Ethan.Wolensky@uregina.ca
_urp8554-kathlerine-c.jpg Financial Specialist
Katherine Cameron
Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-4464
E-mail: Katherine.Cameron@uregina.ca

Administrative Support, Housing
Tonya Gerow

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-5450
E-mail: Tonya.Gerow@uregina.ca
Administrative/Software Support
Shantelle Mouly
Office: KI149
Ph: 306-337-8420
E-mail: Shantelle.Mouly@uregina.ca
_urp8339-lori-r.jpg Administrative Support
Lorie Ryan

Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-4665
E-mail: Lorie.Ryan@uregina.ca

Administrative Support
Sharon Walbaum 
Office: KI149
Ph: 306-585-4665
E-mail: Sharon.Walbaum@uregina.ca

Associate Director
Student Affairs Operations, Facilities

Darcy Strinholm

Office: KI157
Ph: 306-337-2930
E-mail: Darcy.Strinholm@uregina.ca

Manager, Housing Facilities
Beverly Dzikowski

Office: KI157
Ph: 306-585-4001
E-mail: Beverly.Dzikowski@uregina.ca

Assistant Manager, Housing Facilities
Eugene Martin

Office: KI157
Ph: 306-585-5447
E-mail: Eugene.Martin@uregina.ca

Administrative Assistant, Housing Facilities
Steven Craig

Office: KI157
Ph: 306-585-4777
E-mail: Steven.Craig@uregina.ca

Housing Facilties Team Lead
Renee Foley

 

Housing Facilities Team Lead
Steven Monette

 
Housing Facilities Team Lead
College West
Laura Fisher
 
Housing Facilities Team Lead
Kisik Towers

Kristen Engele
 
Housing Facilities Team Lead
Paskwaw Tower

Juvilyn Harris
 
Housing Facilities Team Lead
Wakpa Tower

Rachael Matechuk
 

Maintenance
Kelly Hoffart

 

Maintenance
Colton Kampert

 
Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower

Breanna Cleavely-Roberts
 
Bailey.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Bailey Mundell
 
Brian.jpg Residence Assistant
Kisik Towers

Brian Mureverwi
 
Breana.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Breana Deters
 
Camryn.jpg Residence Assistant
Kisik Towers

Camryn Murray
 
david.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

David-Chukwunc Elumeze
 
emma.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Emma Robertson
 
happiness.jpg Residence Assistant
Kisik Towers

Happiness-Chine Okeke
 
jacob.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Jacob Radwanski
 
jay.jpg Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower

Jay Jariwala
 
judith.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Judith-Chinwend Ekwelum
 
julcit.jpg Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower/College West

Khya Roberts
 
yasin.jpg Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower

Yasin Nasiri
 
kohl.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Kohl Kruze Henrikson
 

Residence Assistant
College West
Yash Khatri

Residence Assistant
College West

Meet Sevak
 
morgan.jpg Residence Assistant
Kisik Towers

Morgan Huber
 
noble.jpg Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower

Nobel Okafor
 
yasin.jpg Residence Assistant
Paskwaw Tower

Yasin Nasiri
 
zainab.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Zainab Shittu
 
zoe.jpg Residence Assistant
College West

Zoe Sherwin