ORP Staff

Brian Christie

Associate Vice-President, Resource Planning

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Brian.Christie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4387

Keith Fortowsky

Director, Institutional Research
Data Governance Officer

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Keith.Fortowsky@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5438

Constance Hammermeister

Technical Writer Admin Support

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Constance.Hammermeister@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5289

Martin Lopez Mendivil

Academic Program Development Consultant

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Martin.Lopez@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4940

Roxane Meachem

Reporting Platform Manager

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Roxane.Meachem@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4954

Kevin O'Fee

Institutional Research Analyst

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Kevin.O'Fee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2137

Miranda Pearson

Institutional Data Quality Analyst

Office: Room 505, Administration Humanities Bldg.
E-mail: Miranda.Pearson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5446