Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Staff

Jenny R. Keller, Ph.D., R.D. Psych.

Manager, Counselling Services

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: jenny.keller@uregina.ca

Ian MacAusland-Berg, M.A., MHRM, R. Psych.

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Alison Campbell, M.Ed., R. Psych.

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: alison.campbell@uregina.ca

Karen Wotherspoon, M.Ed., R. Psych.

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: karen.wotherspoon@uregina.ca

Erin Harris, M.A., R. Psych.

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: erin.harris@uregina.ca

Jolene Sebastien, M.Ed., R.Psych.

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: jolene.sebastien@uregina.ca

Amber Klatt, M.Ed., R.Psych. (Provisional)

Office: Riddell Centre, Room 251
E-mail: amber.klatt@uregina.ca