Registrar's Office Directory

REGISTRAR                                                   306-585-4127
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar 306-585-5380
   
TECHNICAL SERVICES                               

Associate Registrar, Technical Services

306-585-4058
 
Data, Queries, Reporting, Waitlists, Time Tickets   306-585-4694
DOME, VSB 306-585-4058
Non-Credit, Banner Student Issues, UR Self-Service, Concurrent reg.systems@uregina.ca
Transfer Credit, UR Docs 306-337-2558
Web, UR Docs, Security/Permissions, Duplicate IDs 306-585-5625
Banner Catalogue and Data Integrity the.catalogue@uregina.ca 306-585-5097
Degree Audit degree.audit@uregina.ca 306-585-5097
306-337-2558
   
OPERATIONS
Associate Registrar, Operations 306-585-4176
 
Coordinator, Calendar and Convocation
Academic Calendar production, Graduation and Convocation coordination, CCUAS
  306-585-4584
Graduation and Convocation - applications, inquiries, parchments, regalia, graduation retention program ur.graduation@uregina.ca 306-585-4175
Manager, Academic Records and Fee Assessment   306-337-2493
DOME, Grade changes, Deferrals uofr.grades@uregina.ca 306-585-4173
Fee assessment, AGA and ATA applications fee.appeals@uregina.ca 306-585-5202
306-585-5169
Official Transcripts  uofr.transcripts@uregina.ca 306-337-2483
Manager, Scheduling, Registration, and Examinations   306-585-5168
Scheduling, Timetable, Final Examinations, DCU support time.table@uregina.ca  306-585-5215
306-585-4395
Registration - Audit, Common Visiting, Visiting, Senior Citizens, Special Programs special.registration@uregina.ca; academic.records@uregina.ca 306-585-4114
Transfer Credit (including LOPs) transfer.credit@uregina.ca 306-585-4115
Formal Grade Reassessments, External Examinations, Academic Actions, Disciplinary Proceedings external.exams@uregina.ca; disciplinary.proceedings@uregina.ca 306-585-5696
Service Centre registrar@uregina.ca 306-585-4127
Fax: 306-585-5203
Administrative Specialist - Service Centre   306-585-4128