Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2014 Yearly Events Index

December

Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 - Thu., Jan. 1, 2015 ― Christmas Break - University Closed
Fri., Dec. 5, 2014 ― "What is Business Admin?" Event
Wed., Dec. 3, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session
Tue., Dec. 2, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth

November

Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― Winter Gala
Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 ― Research Presentation - Cancelled
Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 ― Masters Information Session
Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 ― Hill Alumni Advisory Forum
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 ― International Education Week
Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Wed., Nov. 5, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session

October

Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 ― Hill Business Dinner
Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 ― Foreign Ambassador Presentation
Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 ― Accounting Fellowship
Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 ― Hill Mentor Program session
Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 ― Fall Convocation
Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 ― Convocation Celebration
Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 ― Networking 101 Workshop
Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 ― Networking 101 Workshop
Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed
Wed., Oct. 1, 2014 ― SaskPower Information Session

September

Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 ― BSS Golf Tournament
Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 ― MNP Information Booth
Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 ― Virtus Group Information Booth
Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 ― MNP Information Booth
Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 ― Virtus Group Information Booth
Tue., Sep. 9, 2014 ― KPMG Information Booth
Wed., Sep. 3, 2014 - Fri., Sep. 5, 2014 ― Welcome Week
Mon., Sep. 1, 2014 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 4, 2014 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Tue., Jul. 1, 2014 ― Canada Day - University Closed

June

Wed., Jun. 4, 2014 ― Spring Convocation
Wed., Jun. 4, 2014 ― Convocation Day celebration

May

Fri., May. 23, 2014 - Sat., May. 24, 2014 ― Rupert's Land Consumer Behaviour Symposium
Mon., May. 19, 2014 ― Victoria Day - University Closed
Thu., May. 15, 2014 ― Hill Alumni Association AGM
Wed., May. 14, 2014 ― Masters Information Session
Tue., May. 13, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Thu., May. 8, 2014 ― Hill Alumni Advisory Forum
Wed., May. 7, 2014 ― Levene Leadership Dinner

April

Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 ― Masters Information Session
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 ― Good Friday - University Closed
Wed., Apr. 9, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 ― Study in Korea Deadline

March

Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 ― CFA Information Session
Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 ― BSS Keg-a-Rama Event
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Sun., Mar. 9, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 ― Levene Alumni Leadership Workshop
Wed., Mar. 5, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session

February

Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 ― Masters Information Session
Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 ― Guest Speaker - George Smith
Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 ― Family Day - University Closed
Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 ― Guest Speaker - Adam Sparks
Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 ― Career Development Conference (CDC)
Wed., Feb. 5, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session

January

Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 ― BSS Momentum Event
Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 ― Masters Information Session
Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 ― CPA Information Booth
Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 ― BSS CPA Information Session
Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 ― JDC West Celebration
Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 - Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 ― JDC West 2014
Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 ― JDC West Alumni Event
Wed., Jan. 8, 2014 ― Executive MBA Information Session
Thu., Jan. 2, 2014 - Sat., Jan. 4, 2014 ― ICBC