Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2015 Yearly Events Index

December

Thu., Dec. 24, 2015 - Mon., Jan. 4, 2016 ― Christmas Break - University Closed
Tue., Dec. 8, 2015 ― "What is Business Admin?" Event

November

Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 ― Winter Gala
Wed., Nov. 25, 2015 ― Levene MBA Information Session
Mon., Nov. 23, 2015 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 ― International Education Week
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 ― Research Presentation - CANCELED
Wed., Nov. 18, 2015 ― Executive MBA Information Session
Tue., Nov. 17, 2015 ― CPA Hallway Visit
Sat., Nov. 14, 2015 ― BSS Case Competition
Wed., Nov. 11, 2015 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Tue., Nov. 10, 2015 ― CPA Information Booth

October

Tue., Oct. 27, 2015 ― Hill Business Dinner
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 ― Accounting Fellowship
Fri., Oct. 16, 2015 ― Fall Convocation
Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 ― CPA Information Booth
Mon., Oct. 12, 2015 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed
Thu., Oct. 8, 2015 ― Investors Group Information Booth

September

Mon., Sep. 28, 2015 ― Enterprise Holdings Information session
Fri., Sep. 25, 2015 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 ― Deloitte Evening Information session
Mon., Sep. 21, 2015 ― KPMG Evening Information session
Fri., Sep. 18, 2015 - Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 ― Directors Education Program - Module 3
Thu., Sep. 17, 2015 ― Investors Group Information Booth
Thu., Sep. 17, 2015 ― Hill Alumni Advisory Forum
Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 ― Virtus Group Information Booth
Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 ― MNP Information Booth
Mon., Sep. 14, 2015 ― MNP Information Booth
Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 ― MNP Information Booth
Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 ― Deloitte Information Booth
Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 - Fri., Sep. 11, 2015 ― Welcome Week
Tue., Sep. 8, 2015 ― First Year Orientation
Mon., Sep. 7, 2015 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 3, 2015 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Wed., Jul. 1, 2015 ― Canada Day - University Closed

June

Fri., Jun. 12, 2015 - Sun., Jun. 14, 2015 ― Directors Education Program - Module 2
Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 ― Spring Convocation
Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 ― Convocation Day celebration

May

Mon., May. 18, 2015 ― Victoria Day - University Closed
Wed., May. 6, 2015 ― Levene Leadership Dinner

April

Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 ― Spring Gala
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 ― Masters Information Session
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 ― Good Friday - University Closed

March

Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 ― BSS Keg-a-Rama Event
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 ― The right to strike as a Charter right
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 ― Masters Information Session
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 ― CPA Information Booth
Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 - Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015 ― Executive MBA Information Session

February

Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 ― Microsoft Business Update
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 ― Masters Information Session
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 ― Family Day - University Closed
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 ― Executive MBA Information Session
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 ― CPA Information Booth
Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 ― Guest Speaker - Michael Doucet
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 ― Research Presentation
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 ― Career Development Conference (CDC)

January

Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 ― BSS Momentum Event
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 ― JDC West and ICBC Celebration
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 ― Masters Information Session
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 ― CPA Information Booth
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 ― Executive MBA Information Session