Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

January

Thu., Jan. 28, 2016 - Thu., Jan. 28, 2016 ― Study Abroad Information Session
Wed., Jan. 27, 2016 - Wed., Jan. 27, 2016 ― Study Abroad Information Session
Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 ― BSS Momentum Event
Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 ― BSS Momentum Event
Fri., Jan. 22, 2016 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Tue., Jan. 19, 2016 ― Hill Alumni Advisory Forum - CANCELLED
Fri., Jan. 15, 2016 - Sun., Jan. 17, 2016 ― JDC West 2016
Thu., Jan. 14, 2016 - Sat., Jan. 16, 2016 ― ICBC
Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 ― CPA Information Booth