Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2017 Yearly Events Index

September

Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 ― First Year Orientation

December

Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 2, 2018 ― Christmas Break - University Closed
Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 ― "What is Business Admin?" Event
Tue., Dec. 5, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 ― Research Presentation

November

Wed., Nov. 15, 2017 ― Dream, Girl Screening
Mon., Nov. 13, 2017 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Fri., Nov. 10, 2017 ― Research Presentation
Thu., Nov. 9, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 11, 2017 ― Hill Case Competition

October

Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 ― Hill Business Dinner
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 ― Fall Convocation
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 ― Convocation Day celebration
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 ― Research Presentation
Thu., Oct. 19, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 ― Accounting Fellowship
Mon., Oct. 9, 2017 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed
Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 ― JDC West Chillin' for Charity
Mon., Oct. 2, 2017 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

September

Fri., Sep. 22, 2017 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Fri., Sep. 22, 2017 ― Research Presentation
Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Mon., Sep. 4, 2017 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Tue., Aug. 22, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Sun., Aug. 20, 2017 - Sat., Aug. 26, 2017 ― Prince's Operation Entrepreneur
Mon., Aug. 7, 2017 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Sat., Jul. 1, 2017 ― Canada Day - University Closed

June

Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 - Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Wed., Jun. 7, 2017 ― Spring Convocation
Wed., Jun. 7, 2017 ― Convocation Day celebration
Thu., Jun. 1, 2017 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

May

Mon., May. 22, 2017 ― Victoria Day - University Closed
Wed., May. 10, 2017 - Wed., May. 10, 2017 ― MBA/EMBA Information Session
Tue., May. 2, 2017 - Tue., May. 2, 2017 ― Levene Dinner
Tue., May. 2, 2017 - Tue., May. 2, 2017 ― W. Brett Wilson Student Event

April

Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 - Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 ― Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) Preparation Session Day #2
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 - Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 ― Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) Preparation Session Day #1
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 ― Good Friday - University Closed
Wed., Apr. 12, 2017 - Wed., Apr. 12, 2017 ― EMBA Capstone Research Presentation
Fri., Apr. 7, 2017 ― Spring Gala

March

Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 ― BSS Keg-a-Rama Event
Sun., Mar. 19, 2017 - Fri., Mar. 24, 2017 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 - Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 ― Levene MBA and Executive MBA Information Session

February

Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 - Fri., Feb. 24, 2017 ― Winter Reading Week Break
Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 - Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 ― Leaders Council Student Recognition Event
Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 - Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 ― MBA Integrated Practicum Information Session

January

Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 ― BSS Taste of Networking Event
Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 - Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 ― MBA Integrated Practicum Information Session
Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 - Sat., Jan. 21, 2017 ― ICBC
Fri., Jan. 13, 2017 - Sun., Jan. 15, 2017 ― JDC West 2017