Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2018 Yearly Events Index

December

Mon., Dec. 24, 2018 - Tue., Jan. 1, 2019 ― Christmas Break - University Closed
Fri., Dec. 7, 2018 ― "What is Business Admin?" Event

November

Tue., Nov. 20, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Mon., Nov. 12, 2018 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 - Mon., Nov. 12, 2018 ― Fall Break
Thu., Nov. 1, 2018 - Sat., Nov. 3, 2018 ― Hill Case Competition

October

Tue., Oct. 30, 2018 ― Hill Dinner
Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 ― Fall Convocation
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Oct. 16, 2018 ― Accounting Fellowship
Mon., Oct. 8, 2018 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed
Mon., Oct. 1, 2018 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

September

Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 ― First Year Orientation
Mon., Sep. 3, 2018 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 6, 2018 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Mon., Jul. 2, 2018 ― Canada Day - University Closed

June

Wed., Jun. 20, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Jun. 6, 2018 ― Spring Convocation
Fri., Jun. 1, 2018 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

May

Thu., May. 24, 2018 - Thu., May. 24, 2018 ― Levene Dinner
Wed., May. 23, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Mon., May. 21, 2018 ― Victoria Day - University Closed
Fri., May. 4, 2018 ― Research Seminar

April

Fri., Apr. 20, 2018 ― Research Seminar
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018 ― EMBA Capstone Research Presentation
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 ― Hill Alumni Association AGM
Fri., Apr. 6, 2018 ― Spring Gala
Thu., Apr. 5, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session

March

Fri., Mar. 30, 2018 ― Good Friday - University Closed
Thu., Mar. 29, 2018 ― Research Seminar
Thu., Mar. 29, 2018 ― Research Seminar
Sun., Mar. 18, 2018 - Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Thu., Mar. 15, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 ― Hill Summer Study Program Info Session
Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 - Fri., Apr. 6, 2018 ― Tax Solutions

February

Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 - Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 ― Winter Reading Week Break
Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 ― Family Day - University Closed
Fri., Feb. 16, 2018 ― BSS Keg-a-Rama Event
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 ― Research Seminar
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 - Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 ― Leaders Council Student Recognition Event
Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

January

Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 ― BSS Taste of Networking Event
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 ― Research Seminar
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 - Sat., Jan. 20, 2018 ― ICBC
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 - Sun., Jan. 14, 2018 ― JDC West 2018

October

Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 ― Convocation Day celebration