Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2019 Yearly Events Index

December

Tue., Dec. 24, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 ― Christmas Break - University Closed

November

Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 ― HerStory: A Woman Leader's Journey
Wed., Nov. 20, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 - Mon., Nov. 11, 2019 ― Fall Break
Mon., Nov. 11, 2019 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Thu., Nov. 7, 2019 ― "What is Business Admin?" Event

October

Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 - Sat., Nov. 2, 2019 ― Hill Case Competition
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Fall Convocation
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Convocation Day celebration
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019 ― Hill Dinner
Mon., Oct. 14, 2019 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed
Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 ― Accounting Fellowship

September

Tue., Sep. 24, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Thu., Sep. 19, 2019 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Wed., Sep. 18, 2019 ― HerStory: A Woman Leader's Journey
Tue., Sep. 3, 2019 ― First Year Orientation
Mon., Sep. 2, 2019 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Sun., Aug. 18, 2019 - Sat., Aug. 24, 2019 ― Prince's Operation Entrepreneur
Mon., Aug. 5, 2019 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Mon., Jul. 1, 2019 ― Canada Day - University Closed

June

Tue., Jun. 11, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Jun. 5, 2019 ― Spring Convocation
Wed., Jun. 5, 2019 ― Convocation Day celebration
Sat., Jun. 1, 2019 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications
Sat., Jun. 1, 2019 ― Deadline for Scholarship Applications

May

Tue., May. 21, 2019 ― Levene Dinner
Tue., May. 21, 2019 ― Victoria Day - University Closed

April

Tue., Apr. 30, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Apr. 19, 2019 ― Good Friday - University Closed

March

Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Sun., Mar. 17, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 ― Bringing Bacchus Back alumni event

February

Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 ― Family Day - University Closed
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 - Sun., Feb. 24, 2019 ― Winter Reading Week Break

January

Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 19, 2019 ― ICBC
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 ― JDC West 2019