Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2020 Yearly Events Index

November

Sat., Nov. 14, 2020 - Sat., Nov. 14, 2020 ― Fall Break
Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed

October

Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 ― Fall Convocation
Wed., Oct. 14, 2020 ― Hill Dinner
Mon., Oct. 12, 2020 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed

September

Mon., Sep. 7, 2020 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 3, 2020 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Wed., Jul. 1, 2020 ― Canada Day - University Closed

May

Mon., May. 18, 2020 ― Victoria Day - University Closed

April

Fri., Apr. 10, 2020 ― Good Friday - University Closed

February

Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 - Sat., Feb. 22, 2020 ― Winter Break
Mon., Feb. 17, 2020 ― Family Day - University Closed
Sat., Feb. 8, 2020 ― Entrepreneurship Bootcamp

January

Wed., Jan. 29, 2020 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 ― HerStory: A Woman Leader's Journey
Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 - Sun., Jan. 19, 2020 ― JDC West 2020
Thu., Jan. 2, 2020 - Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 ― ICBC