Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

December

Fri., Dec. 24, 2021 - Mon., Jan. 3, 2022 ― Holiday Break - University Closed

November

Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 ― Levene Speaker Series featuring Joanna Griffiths
Thu., Nov. 11, 2021 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Mon., Nov. 8, 2021 - Sat., Nov. 13, 2021 ― Fall Reading Week

October

Thu., Oct. 28, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Wed., Oct. 27, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Oct. 22, 2021 ― Fall Convocation
Mon., Oct. 11, 2021 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed

September

Wed., Sep. 29, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Tue., Sep. 28, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Thu., Sep. 23, 2021 ― Hill Legacy Pinning Ceremony
Mon., Sep. 6, 2021 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 2, 2021 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Thu., Jul. 1, 2021 ― Canada Day - University Closed

April

Tue., Apr. 27, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Thu., Apr. 22, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Fri., Apr. 2, 2021 ― Good Friday - University Closed

March

Wed., Mar. 31, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Tue., Mar. 30, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session

February

Thu., Feb. 25, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 ― Winter Reading Week
Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session

January

Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Fri., Jan. 15, 2021 - Sun., Jan. 17, 2021 ― JDC West
Tue., Jan. 12, 2021 ― "What is Business?" Info Session

February

Mon., Feb. 17, 2020 ― Family Day - University Closed

January

Thu., Jan. 2, 2020 - Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 ― ICBC