Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Faculty Listing

Gina Grandy

Dean
Professor (Strategy & Leadership)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: business.dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Eman Almehdawe

Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs
Associate Professor (Operations Management), CPA Scholar in Data Analytics

Office: ED 508.5
E-mail: Business.AD.Levene@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4728

Saqib Khan

Associate Dean, Faculty Relations & Development
Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 508.7
E-mail: Business.AD.Faculty@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3218

Morina Rennie

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 508.2
E-mail: Business.AD.Hill@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4715

Anne Lauf

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.13
E-mail: Business.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Maria De Chellis

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 607
E-mail: Maria.DeChellis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Alyson Wilson

Executive Assistant - Associate Dean's Office

Office: ED 508
E-mail: Alyson.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3224
Pronoun(s): She/Her