Faculty Listing

Gina Grandy

Dean
Professor (Strategy & Leadership)

Office: ED 508.2
E-mail: business.dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

David Senkow

Associate Dean, Strategic Advisor to the Dean
Associate Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 508.1
E-mail: David.Senkow@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4719

Adrian Pitariu

Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs
Associate Professor (Organizational Behavior)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: Adrian.Pitariu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8486

Morina Rennie

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 565.7
E-mail: Morina.Rennie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4715

Saqib Khan

Associate Dean, Academic
Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 508.3
E-mail: Saqib.Khan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3218

Devon Anderson

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.12
E-mail: Devon.Anderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3249

Maria Roy

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 508
E-mail: Maria.Roy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435