Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Faculty Listing

Robert Anderson

Professor Emeritus (Entrepreneurship and Management Accounting)

E-mail: Robert.Anderson@uregina.ca

Janice Foley

Professor Emerita
Retired

E-mail: Janice.Foley@uregina.ca

Eber Hampton

Professor Emeritus (Ethics & Organizational Theory)
Retired

E-mail: Eber.Hampton@uregina.ca

Hilary Horan

Associate Professor Emeritus (Business Communications and Organizational Behaviour)
Retired

E-mail: Hilary.Horan@uregina.ca

Jack Ito

Professor Emeritus (Strategic Management and Human Resource Management)
Retired

E-mail: Jack.Ito@uregina.ca

Jim Mason

Associate Dean Emeritus
Retired

E-mail: James.Mason@uregina.ca

Aldene Meis Mason

Associate Professor Emerita
Retired

E-mail: Aldene.Meis-Mason@uregina.ca

David Senkow

Associate Professor Emeritus (Accounting)
Retired

E-mail: David.Senkow@uregina.ca