Staff Listing

Devon Anderson

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.12
E-mail: Devon.Anderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3249

Janeen Brown

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Janeen.Brown@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5015

Lindsay Eastman

Academic Advisor, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.8
E-mail: Lindsay.Eastman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4988

Marci Elliott

Assistant Dean, Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 614.2
E-mail: Marci.Elliott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2984

Georgina Ha

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Georgina.Ha@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2378

Marisa Henderson

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Marisa.Henderson@uregina.ca

Larry Hiles

Manager of the Centre for Management Development

Office: ED 510.1
E-mail: Larry.Hiles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3209

Priya Kaushik

(On Leave)

Janice Leibel

Support Staff

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Janice.Leibel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5193

Rania Magdalwya

Support Staff, Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 614
E-mail: rania.magdalwya@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2380

Erica May

Support Staff

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Erica.May@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2379

Kelly-Ann McLeod

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Office: ED 512.4
E-mail: Kelly-Ann.McLeod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3327

Evelyn McRae

Academic Advisor, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.11
E-mail: Evelyn.McRae@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4720

Marjorie Murray

Academic Advisor, Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 614
E-mail: levene.advising@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4714

Edwin Narzoles

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Edwin.Narzoles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2374

Raelynn Norbeck

Student Recruitment & Advising, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED512.5
E-mail: Raelynn.Norbeck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5016

Maria Roy

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 508
E-mail: Maria.Roy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Jodi Spies

Support Staff

Office: ED 508
E-mail: Jodi.Spies@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2932

Wendy Tebb

Program Coordinator, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.7
E-mail: Wendy.Tebb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4075

Thomas Tse

Technology Support

Office: ED 534
E-mail: Thomas.Tse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4725

Steve Weild

Manager

Office: ED614.5
E-mail: Steve.Weild@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8463