Staff Listing

Taryn Acoose

Administrative Support - Students, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 517
E-mail: taryn.acoose@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2379
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Natalie Busta

Administrative Support - Students, Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Natalie.Busta@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2380
Pronoun(s): She/her

Maria De Chellis

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 607
E-mail: Maria.DeChellis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Lindsay Eastman

Academic Advisor, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.8
E-mail: Lindsay.Eastman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4988
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Wendy Forsberg

Student, Alumni and Events Coordinator

Office: ED 516
E-mail: Wendy.Forsberg@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-558-4714
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Hailey Greke

Academic Advisor, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.5
E-mail: Hailey.Greke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4720
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Syed Kamal

Student Recruiter, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 523
E-mail: business.recruitment@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2632
Pronoun(s): He/him

Raghavi Kemala

Program Coordinator, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 512.11
E-mail: Raghavi.Kemala@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4075
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Anne Lauf

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.13
E-mail: Business.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Erica May

Administrative Support - Academic Records

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Erica.May@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2378

Kelly-Ann McLeod

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Office: ED 512.4
E-mail: Kelly-Ann.McLeod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3327
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: 210 Paskwāw Tower
E-mail: Darla.McWilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446

Edwin Narzoles

Administrative Support – Scheduling and Sessionals

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Edwin.Narzoles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2374

Raelynn Norbeck

Academic Advisor, Levene School of Business

Office: ED 512.7
E-mail: Raelynn.Norbeck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5016
Pronoun(s): She/her

Armie Ojeda

Administrative support - Financial

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Armie.Ojeda@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5015
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Stephanie Swayn

Administrative Support - Programs

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Stephanie.Swayn@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5018
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Christina Tathibana

Manager of Programs, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 512.12
E-mail: Christina.Tathibana@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5609
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Thomas Tse

Technology Support

Office: ED 534
E-mail: Thomas.Tse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4725
Pronoun(s): He/Him

Alyson Wilson

Executive Assistant - Associate Dean's Office

Office: ED 508
E-mail: Alyson.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3224
Pronoun(s): She/Her