Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Academic Coordinators

Name Faculty/Department E-mail Phone
Mr. Jim Mason Faculty of Business Administration 585-4710
Ms. Evelyn McRae Faculty of Business Administration 585-4720
Ms. Rania Magdalwya Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business 585-6294
Ms. Colleen Walsh Faculty of Engineering 585-5416
Ms. Christina Tathibana Faculty of Engineering 585-5416
Dr. Samira Sadaoui Department of Computer Science 337-2340
Dr. Tanya Dahms Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry 585-4246
Dr. Nikolay Kolev Department of Physics 585-4262
Dr. Andrei Volodin Department of Mathematics & Statistics 585-4771
Dr. Ian Coulson Department of Geology 585-4184
Ms. Cassi Tremblay Faculty of Arts 585-4137
Dr. Harold Weger Department of Biology 585-4479
Co-op Internship Coordinators
Dr. Peter Douglas Actuarial Science Internship Academic Coordinator
Ms. Connie Renwick Actuarial Internship Academic Assistant 337-3122