Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Academic Coordinators

Name Faculty/Department E-mail Phone
Mr. Jim Mason Faculty of Business Administration james.mason@uregina.ca 585-4710
Ms. Hailey Greke Faculty of Business Administration URBusiness.Undergrad@uregina.ca 585-4720
Ms. Raghavi Kemala Rajakumar Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business  levene.advising@uregina.ca 585-6294
Ms. Colleen Walsh Faculty of Engineering colleen.walsh@uregina.ca 585-5416
Dr. Trevor Tomesh Department of Computer Science Trevor.Tomesh@uregina.ca 337-2369
Dr. Howard Hamilton Masters Computer Science 585-4079
Dr. Brian Sterenberg Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry Brian.Sterenberg@uregina.ca 585-4106
Dr. Nikolay Kolev Department of Physics nikolay.kolev@uregina.ca 585-4262
Dr. Andrei Volodin Department of Mathematics & Statistics andrei.volodin@uregina.ca 585-4771
Dr. Ian Coulson Department of Geology Ian.Coulson@uregina.ca 585-4184
Ms. Cherie Mutschler Faculty of Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 585-2492
Dr. Harold Weger Department of Biology harold.weger@uregina.ca 585-4479
 
Co-op Internship Coordinators
Dr. Peter Douglas Actuarial Science Internship Academic Coordinator peter.douglas@uregina.ca
585-4346
Ms. Connie Renwick Actuarial Internship Academic Assistant connie.renwick@uregina.ca 337-3122