Academic Coordinators

Name Faculty/Department E-mail Phone
Jim Mason Faculty of Business Administration Jim.Mason@uregina.ca
Hailey Greke Faculty of Business Administration Hailey.Greke@uregina.ca 585-4720
Raelynn Norbeck Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business  levene.advising@uregina.ca 585-6294
Colleen Walsh Faculty of Engineering colleen.walsh@uregina.ca 585-5416
Dr. Samira Sadaoui Department of Computer Science Samira.Sadaoui@uregina.ca  337-2340
Dr. Howard Hamilton Masters Computer Science 585-4079
Dr. Brian Sterenberg Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry Brian.Sterenberg@uregina.ca 585-4106
Dr. Nikolay Kolev Department of Physics nikolay.kolev@uregina.ca 585-4262
Dr. Andrei Volodin Department of Mathematics & Statistics andrei.volodin@uregina.ca 585-4771
Dr. Ian Coulson Department of Geology Ian.Coulson@uregina.ca 585-4184
Cassi Tremblay Faculty of Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 585-2492
Dr. Harold Weger Department of Biology harold.weger@uregina.ca 585-4479
 
Co-op Internship Coordinators
Dr. Peter Douglas Actuarial Science Internship Academic Coordinator peter.douglas@uregina.ca
585-4346
Connie Renwick Actuarial Internship Academic Assistant connie.renwick@uregina.ca 337-3122