Academic Coordinators

NameFaculty/DepartmentE-mailPhone
Mr. Jim Mason Faculty of Business Administration jim.mason@uregina.ca 585-4710
Ms. Evelyn McRae Faculty of Business Administration URBusiness.Undergrad@uregina.ca 585-4720
Ms. Marjorie Murray Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business  marjorie.murray@uregina.ca 585-6294
Ms. Colleen Walsh (on leave) Faculty of Engineering colleen.walsh@uregina.ca 585-5416
Ms. Christina Tathibana Faculty of Engineering christina.tathibana@uregina.ca 585-5416
Dr. Robert Hilderman Department of Computer Science robert.hilderman@uregina.ca 585-4061
Dr. Tanya Dahms Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry tanya.dahms@uregina.ca 585-4246
Dr. Nikolay Kolev Department of Physics nikolay.kolev@uregina.ca 585-4262
Dr. Andrei Volodin Department of Mathematics & Statistics andrei.volodin@uregina.ca 585-4771
Dr. Ian Coulson Department of Geology Ian.Coulson@uregina.ca 585-4184
Ms. Hailey Greke Faculty of Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 585-4137
Dr. Harold Weger Department of Biology harold.weger@uregina.ca 585-4479
 
Co-op Internship Coordinators
Dr. Peter Douglas Actuarial Science Internship Academic Coordinator peter.douglas@uregina.ca
585-4346
Ms. Taebry Chupik (on leave) Actuarial Internship Academic Assistant taebry.chupik@uregina.ca 337-3122
Ms. Connie Renwick Actuarial Internship Academic Assistant connie.renwick@uregina.ca 337-3122