Academic Coordinators

NameFaculty/DepartmentE-mailPhone
Mr. Brian Schumacher Faculty of Business Administration brian.schumacher@uregina.ca 337-2391
Ms. Evelyn McRae Faculty of Business Administration URBusiness.Undergrad@uregina.ca 585-4720
Ms. Colleen Walsh Faculty of Engineering colleen.walsh@uregina.ca 585-5416
Dr. Robert Hilderman Department of Computer Science robert.hilderman@uregina.ca 585-4061
Dr. Stephen Cheng Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry stephen.cheng@uregina.ca 585-3290
Dr. Mauricio Barbi Department of Physics mauricio.barbi@uregina.ca 585-4260
Dr. Andrei Volodin Department of Mathematics & Statistics andrei.volodin@uregina.ca 585-4771
Dr. Ian Coulson Department of Geology Ian.Coulson@uregina.ca 585-4184
Ms. Hailey Greke Faculty of Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 585-4137
Ms. Halley Toth La Cite universitaire francophone halley.toth@uregina.ca 337-3280
Dr. Harold Weger Department of Biology harold.weger@uregina.ca 585-4479
 
Co-op Internship Coordinators
Dr. Peter Douglas Department of Mathematics & Statistics AccSc Internship Coordinator peter.douglas@uregina.ca
585-4346
Dr. Paul LaForge Faculty of Engineering paul.laforge@uregina.ca 585-5305
Ms. Taebry Chupik Actuarial Internship Coordinator taebry.chupik@uregina.ca 337-3122