Special Events

The Career Centre hosts a wide variety of career fairs and special information sessions hosted by individual companies throughout the year.  Come back and check out our list regularly (especially during the Fall and Winter terms) because new events are added all the time!

Upcoming Events

September 2019

Thu., Sep. 5 - Sep. 5, 2019 ― CRA Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Sep. 10 - Sep. 10, 2019 ― CRA Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Sep. 10 - Sep. 10, 2019 ― MNP Information Night
Wed., Sep. 11 - Sep. 11, 2019 ― Virtus Group Hallway Spotlight
Wed., Sep. 11 - Sep. 11, 2019 ― Catholic Family Services Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 12 - Sep. 12, 2019 ― Virtus Group Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Sep. 16 - Sep. 16, 2019 ― Virtus Group Information Night
Tue., Sep. 17 - Sep. 17, 2019 ― Provincial Auditor of SK Hallway Spotlight
Wed., Sep. 18 - Sep. 18, 2019 ― Provincial Auditor of SK Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 19 - Sep. 19, 2019 ― Palmer College of Chiropractic Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 19 - Sep. 19, 2019 ― Palmer College of Chiropractic Information Session
Mon., Sep. 23 - Sep. 23, 2019 ― Careers Day 2019

October 2019

Wed., Oct. 23 - Oct. 23, 2019 ― Volunteer Fair 2019

Past Events

September 2018

Thu., Sep. 6 - Sep. 6, 2018 ― MNP Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Sep. 10 - Sep. 10, 2018 ― MNP Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Sep. 10 - Sep. 10, 2018 ― KPMG Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Sep. 11 - Sep. 11, 2018 ― MNP Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Sep. 11 - Sep. 11, 2018 ― KPMG Hallway Spotlight
Wed., Sep. 12 - Sep. 12, 2018 ― Provincial Auditor of SK Hallway Spotlight
Wed., Sep. 12 - Sep. 12, 2018 ― Deloitte Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 13 - Sep. 13, 2018 ― Provincial Auditor of SK Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 13 - Sep. 13, 2018 ― Deloitte Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 13 - Sep. 13, 2018 ― CIBC Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Sep. 13 - Sep. 13, 2018 ― KPMG Information Night
Thu., Sep. 13 - Sep. 13, 2018 ― CRA Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Sep. 17 - Sep. 17, 2018 ― Deloitte Information Night
Tue., Sep. 18 - Sep. 18, 2018 ― CRA Information Session
Mon., Sep. 24 - Sep. 24, 2018 ― Crescent Point Energy Information Session
Mon., Sep. 24 - Sep. 24, 2018 ― Statistics Canada Information Session
Tue., Sep. 25 - Sep. 25, 2018 ― Husky Energy Information Session
Wed., Sep. 26 - Sep. 26, 2018 ― Farm Credit Canada Hallway Spotlight

October 2018

Tue., Oct. 2 - Oct. 2, 2018 ― Farm Credit Canada Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Oct. 2 - Oct. 2, 2018 ― CGI Information Session
Tue., Oct. 30 - Oct. 30, 2018 ― The JET Programme Information Session

November 2018

Wed., Nov. 14 - Nov. 14, 2018 ― SK Cancer Agency Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Nov. 19 - Nov. 19, 2018 ― CPA Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Nov. 20 - Nov. 20, 2018 ― Carleton University Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Nov. 27 - Nov. 27, 2018 ― Arts Co-op/Summer Employment Luncheon - Canceled
Tue., Nov. 27 - Nov. 27, 2018 ― The Canadian Naval Reserves Hallway Spotlight
Tue., Nov. 27 - Nov. 27, 2018 ― TD Bank Information Session
Wed., Nov. 28 - Nov. 28, 2018 ― Mitacs Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Nov. 29 - Nov. 29, 2018 ― Career Connections and Satisfaction

January 2019

Mon., Jan. 28 - Jan. 28, 2019 ― Looking Back Education Career Expo 2019
Thu., Jan. 31 - Jan. 31, 2019 ― Emco Corporation Information Session

February 2019

Mon., Feb. 4 - Feb. 4, 2019 ― Looking Back Spring Career Fair 2019
Mon., Feb. 4 - Feb. 4, 2019 ― Looking Back Social Work Career Fair 2019
Mon., Feb. 4 - Feb. 4, 2019 ― Looking Back KHS Career Fair 2019
Mon., Feb. 11 - Feb. 11, 2019 ― Government of Canada Information Session

March 2019

Tue., Mar. 5 - Mar. 5, 2019 ― Adecco Hallway Spotlight
Wed., Mar. 6 - Mar. 6, 2019 ― MNP Hallway Spotlight
Thu., Mar. 7 - Mar. 7, 2019 ― MNP Hallway Spotlight

April 2019

Wed., Apr. 3 - Apr. 3, 2019 ― Farm Credit Canada Hallway Spotlight
Mon., Apr. 8 - Apr. 8, 2019 ― Job Fair for People with Disabilities