Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Noon Forums

No Pre-Registration Required!

Thursday Noon Hour Forums

  • Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Location: 2155 College Avenue (College Building)
  • Cost: $5 (unless otherwise stated)

All course information is in our online registration system.

COVID-19 Updates

ALL SPRING 2020 classes at the

Centre for Continuing Education

have been CANCELLED.

CLICK on each Header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
Welcome and Orientation Thursday Apr 23
Forensics in Police Investigation Thursday Apr 30
Dives to the RMS Titanic Thursday May 7
Monty Python's Flying Circus Thursday May 14
From Rapid City to Yellowstone Thursday May 21
Summer in Antarctica Thursday May 28
History and Folklore of College Avenue Thursday Jun 4
Things to See and Do in Saskatchewan Thursday Jun 11
Pow-Wow Dance Demonstration Thursday Jun 18

Wellness Wednesdays

  • Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Location: 2155 College Avenue (College Building)
  • Cost: Free
CLICK on each Header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
Red Eye Emergencies and Dry Eye Diseases Wednesday Apr 29
Centre on Aging and Health Research and Activities Wednesday May 20
Online Therapy: Improving Access to Mental Health Care Wednesday Jun 17

How to Use Filters in the Online Registration System

You can use the Filters on the Program Search page to browse all Centre for Continuing Education or Lifelong Learning Courses.

Filter Type Filter Description
Location Centre for Continuing Education All courses and seminars offered through the Centre for Continuing Education
Program Category Noon Hour Forums All lunchtime forums offered by the Lifelong Learning Centre
Department Lifelong Learning All courses offered by the Lifelong Learning Centre

There are other filters as well so you can narrow your search as much, or as little, as you want.

Registration

Have an Idea for a Course?