Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Noon Forums

Noon Hour Forums

  • Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
  • Location: Virtual College Avenue Campus (online)
  • Cost: $5.00

Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
Research With Impact Tuesday Apr 20
Saskatchewan Chemical Industries Thursday May 6
Finland - Living, Learning, Leading Thursday May 13
Spanish Influenza in Regina Thursday May 20
Bitcoin and GameStop Explained Thursday May 27
Søren Kierkegaard’s Critique of Christian Nationalism Thursday Jun 3
Rethinking Global Citizenship in Light of COVID-19 Thursday Jun 10
Evolving Views on Dinosaurs Thursday Jun 17
Climate Change: From Concern to Action Thursday Jun 24

Wellness Wednesdays

  • Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
  • Location: Virtual College Avenue Campus (online)
  • Cost: Free
CLICK on each header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
Family Law After 50 Wednesday Apr 21
Medical Assistance in Dying Wednesday May 19
Schizophrenia Society Wednesday Jun 16
CNIB - Canadian National Institute of the Blind Wednesday Jul 14
Managing Stress in Uncertain Times Wednesday Aug 11