Notice: Information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Non-credit Programs

Download ZOOM

If you're not sure about how to use ZOOM, we can help. If you're having trouble during a class, we're ready to help there too.

CCE Community & Zoom Classroom Demonstration

Experience what it's like to use CCE Community and navigate Zoom during one of your classes.

Student Drop In Sessions

Learn how to use ZOOM software.

  • Free to attend
  • Computer/device and internet access required
  • No pre-registration required
  • No Download required

To drop in to a session

  1. Call 306-585-5748 in during your preferred date and time
  2. We will send you a link via email
  3. Support staff will guide you to the ZOOM drop in session online
Day of the Week▲▼ Date▲▼ Time of Day▲▼
Thursday Jan 21 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Jan 22 2:00-3:00pm
Thursday Jan 28 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Jan 29 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Feb 5 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Feb 12 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Feb 19 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Feb 26 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Mar 5 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Mar 12 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Mar 19 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Mar 26 2:00-3:00pm

Course Support

For 30 minutes before class, we will have technical support available by calling 306-585-5748. If you're having trouble logging on, give us a call and we'll help you find your class.